Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Hoang.
Vince Hoang
Vince Hoang at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Vince Hoang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Vince Hoang

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Ana Margarita

Vince was very friendly and outgoing. As a first time buyer, he explained to me the difference between purchasing and leasing as well as addressing any concerns that I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ana, Thanks for the 5-stars! We're glad you had a great first-time buying experience with Vince, and that the process was informative throughout. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- sherri.robinson

My husband and I are blown away by the exceptional customer service at Nissan of Elk Grove. While car shopping on the busy 4th of July weekend, we were greeted and befriended by Peter. His vast knowledge of the Nissans makes and models blew us away and left us with no questions to ask. The smooth transition from test driving to number crunching was quick and effective. Khanh Ho, in one word is Amazing! His warm gracious personality is outstanding! He made purchasing our new vehicle seem effortless. He, along with Peter went above and beyond, making sure we got the best price on the car we wanted and a fair value for our trade in. Maria’s assistance while signing all the paperwork was thorough and pleasant. There’s no doubt we will be returning customers. My husband and I also look forward to referring friends and family to Kahnh and Peter and the rest of the team at Nissan of Elk Grove. We truly appreciate the great value and superior customer service experience. Sherri R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sherri, Thank you for taking the time to share your best car buying experience EVER! We are so glad Khanh and Peter provided exceptional customer service and that our team continued at this level throughout the entire process, from test drive to number crunching. We truly appreciate your recommendations and are excited to see you and your husband back for your complimentary oil change!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- gemdelrose

Everything was just excellent no complaints here If I had to recommend anyone I’ve definitely wanted again no complaints over here Experience was much better than any other places I visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Darian Lim

May 30, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad Darian and our team gave you great service, and we appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a new car"

- zhimba, doug2000

Would like a presentation to be laid out everything all at one time in front of the buyers. This will be address to all sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola, Jay YU

Apr 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Doug, Thank you for your business. We will take your feedback to our sales staff to help us improve our overall presentation. If you'd like a full demo of the features on your vehicle, don't hesitate to call Vince or Jay directly.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Vince Hoang took excellent care of us!"

- D & C loving our 2019 sentra & 2018 Titan XD

We just bought our second vehicle from Elk Grove Nissan. Awesome experiences each time! Need a car, we HIGHLY recommend you asking for Vince!! Also, Shay Briggs was kind and quickly processed our paperwork. We couldn't be happier with the personal care we have received in both our car buying experiences. You cannot go wrong dealing with this team at Elk Grove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Shay Briggs

Mar 27, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

D & C, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a passionate review of our dealership, and we are very happy to hear that Vince has been such a big help! Congratulations on both your 2019 Sentra and your 2018 Titan!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- happycamper

Dealing with Thomas was such a nice experience, he was very precise in explaining your dealership policy and talked highly about the owner and how he was involved int the community of Elk Grove. I was also very grateful to Thomas because I feel he went above and beyond to get my daughter into this vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

Mar 13, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so glad Thomas was there to ensure you felt comfortable and confident in your car-buying experience. We hope to see you again, but until then, happy motoring!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortably Simple "

- alexistence18

My Sales Consultant, Vince Hoang, was very helpful. He was concise and friendly and gave me various options that led to the best and cheapest deal. He made the consultation very comfortable and clear!! very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Maria Angulo

Jan 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

alexistence18, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad Vince was there to ensure you had a comfortable, smooth, and easy car-buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience of my life!"

- Laura Sheble

I came into this dealership with a heavy heart, thinking I was not qualified enough to drive off the lot with the car of my dreams, but wanted to take a look anyways. Vince Hoang welcomed me with open arms, bending backwards for me to make sure I got what I deserved. He spent hours with me and my husband giving us an amazing deal on a 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum Midnight Edition! The baddest car on the lot and he made sure I was the one to get it! Overall best customer service i have ever had at any place! Would 10/10 recommend everyone who is looking for a nissan to go to Vince, at Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Cecillia Burkholder

Dec 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Laura Sheble, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear Vince was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to be there for you for all your Nissan needs for many years to come. Until next time, enjoy your Nissan Murano and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proessional, helpful, knowledgable"

- Sv buyer

Our experience was very positive. Our sales representative Vince.Hoang was professional and.knowledgable about the Nissan product line. Once he knew.what we wanted, he focused on that and did not try to sell us something.we didn't want. I will definitely recommend Vince and Elk Grove Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sv buyer, Thank you so much for the positive review. We know that the process can be stressful, but we are so happy Vince was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy experience. We truly appreciate you and your business!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase"

- Olga.kolin

I had a wonderful experience and was given a fantastic deal on the rogue sport! Very thankful for the friendly sales team at Nissan! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Olga.kolin, Thank you for the great review. We are so happy we could be apart of your first car-buying experience and were able to ensure it was smooth and easy. We hope we see you again soon, but until then, enjoy your new Nissan Rogue Sport!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870