About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Vlaisavich.
Vince Vlaisavich
Vince Vlaisavich, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.1

Vince Vlaisavich

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Vince Vlaisavich

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way beyond my expectations"

- momof5inky

Cameron was authentic and went above and beyond my expectation of a car salesman. We were undecided on a vehicle purchase but went with Zimmer because Cameron reached out to us to discuss our needs. He had 2 vehicles available to test drive, 1 I had not even considered. He definitely made the car buying experience less annoying. He was honest, careful and attentive. And his concern after the sale was impressive. I would certainly refer friends to Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Cameron Carlotta

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was outstanding!"

- Tyler

Bought a new Ram 2500 from Vince Vlaisavich he was a outstanding salesman and treated my wife and I with respect. There were no hidden costs and I did not feel I got a bad deal. I highly recommended Vince and all the others at Zimmer Ram. This was my 2nd car I have purchased from Zimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

May 28, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Tyler for your five-star review! We are very pleased to have earned your business and to hear that Vince and Tony treated you and your wife as you expected. Our thanks again for your continued support. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for many more years!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 300s"

- Phill300s

Purchased a 2018 300 s from Vince a really great person to deal with,Worked hard for my wife and I to decide on what we wanted and we are extremely pleased on what we purchased THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Jan 22, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Phil, we sincerely appreciate your five-star review! We hope that you enjoy your new Chrysler 300S and both Vince and Tony look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great staff very friendly group of people"

- dodgeforever20

Great place to buy a vehicle.,Vince the salesman was very helpful,and knew facts on the vehicle I was looking at.Tony in finance and Mr Zimmer were great and made sure the sale was to my liking.I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Dec 20, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how Vince and Tony took care of you! We are always pleased to hear that our staff meets and exceeds our clients' expectations. Enjoy your new Dodge and thank you for your five-star review!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a great experience"

- mama0281

Our salesman, did not try to work with us, acted like we were bothering him. Went elsewhere and got great service, and the salesman was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 17, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. Our staff is both surprised and disappointed that your time spent at our dealership was not to your expectations. We certainly are sorry that you felt you were a 'bother'. That is the last feeling we ever want any of our clients to experience.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUV turned MiniVan Mom"

- Minivan Mom

I hope that the Zimmer family knows just how Amazing they and their staff are! They All went above and beyond to make sure that they found the perfect fit for our family :) SUV turned MiniVan Mom ... and couldn't be happier!!! Thank you to everyone who helped us and especially Vince Vlasivich! Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zimmer, Tony Fritsch

May 31, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is outstanding to hear! Thank you for taking the time to come see us and to give our staff kudos in your five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that everything went smoothly and that you are happy in your new minivan!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- PadreNorton

I am very pleased with the 2017 Jeep Compass that Vince Vlaisavich and the sales staff at Zimmer Motors helped me find and finance. I'm not very experienced in purchasing vehicles, and yet they where helpful in getting me a vehicle that fulfilled all of my needs. They made the process as painless as possible. I am very thankful to the entire staff of Zimmer Motors for bending over backwards to get me in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zimmer, Tony Fritsch

May 08, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review and for the opportunity to earn your business! Vince and our staff were pleased to hear that they met your expectations. We do our best to make sure things go smooth and clear with any sale. Enjoy your new Compass and we will see ya on the trails!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095