Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Bezzole.
Vincent Bezzole
Vincent Bezzole at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Bezzole

Salesperson

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

6 Reviews of Vincent Bezzole

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both of the dealers were beyond helpful and kind..."

- Marissa

Both of the dealers were beyond helpful and kind throughout the process. I highly recommend getting your car from here!! They communicated with us and were always very patient when we asked questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks, Marissa! We're happy to hear about your experience. If there's anything else we can help with, just give us a call!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"buying a car"

- allendroste45

i have found it hard for staff to respond to my messages it takes several days am not sure they are even reading them i was very dissapointed in this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry's 4Runner"

- Sherry S

Quick and easy. I appreciate everyone I worked with throughout the purchase process. This is my second purchase from Pappas and I will most likely be back in another 10 years for my next Toyota! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Sherry, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We love hearing from our life-long customers. We're wishing you many miles and smiles in your Toyota!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinnie and Brett were great to work with, would highly..."

- Kollin S.

Vinnie and Brett were great to work with, would highly recommend! We're patient and made sure to take the time to address our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Bezzole, Brett Bales

Apr 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Kollin! The Pappas team is happy to know that you had a great experience with Vinnie and Brett and that all of your concerns were addressed. If you ever have any questions please reach out!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience"

- Doug

We are very happy about the way we were treated at this dealership. Vince treated us well and found a great car for us. Also had a good experience with Brett, Alex and Dakota. Thank you for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Doug! The Pappas group is happy to know that you had a great experience.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Vince wasn’t pushy and I really..."

- aravicovich1

Great buying experience. Vince wasn’t pushy and I really appreciated that after visiting a few other dealerships. My buying experience was seamless and fast, and I’ll absolutely return next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results