Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Gabriele.
Vincent Gabriele
Vincent Gabriele at Groove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Gabriele

Sales Guide

Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

112 Reviews of Vincent Gabriele

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and very helpful and..."

- Charles

Amazing customer service and very helpful and informative. I would recommend asking for him made the experience very enjoyable. Took his time to understand what I was looking for amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pecaut

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and got a good deal. I was able to upgrade..."

- cholden83

Quick, easy, and got a good deal. I was able to upgrade from my Impreza to an Outback with no hassles. I enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Vince to get the new Subaru you wanted. We are here for all your Subaru-related needs!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince and the whole team at Groove were out of this..."

- waterstarah

Vince and the whole team at Groove were out of this world! I have never in my life worked with such kind, honest, and compassionate sales team. Vince was straightforward and never once made me feel pressured to buy. This was by far the BEST car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cassin, Utku Ogut

Mar 29, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with us and for letting Dan, Vincent, and Utku show you how we do business differently. We are so glad you found the car you wanted!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was extremely helpful. He answered all of my..."

- arszabo91

Vinny was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and had a really fast response time. He made me feel at ease and not pressured or rushed at all. I’ll definitely be back for my next car! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Utku Ogut

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Vinny and the team here to secure the used car you wanted!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent made the car buying experience easy and stress..."

- Nadine

Vincent made the car buying experience easy and stress free. He responded quickly to any inquiries and answered all my questions. I truly appreciated everybody's expertise and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Utku Ogut

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Nadine, thank you for choosing to do business with us and for putting your trust in Vincent and the team here!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really pleased everyone was knowledgeable, patient,..."

- LaurelM

I was really pleased everyone was knowledgeable, patient, funny, and kind. :) This is my first new car and second trade-in experience. I especially apperciate Vinny helping me to set up my android app/ connect to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Horwath

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Laurel, thank you for choosing to do business with Groove Subaru, Vinny and the team here!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent got me exactly what I wanted! He made buying my..."

- Juice

Vincent got me exactly what I wanted! He made buying my first car so smooth and easy! I even ended up with a better rate that we agreed upon! Definitely go to him for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Juice, thank you for choosing to get your first car with Vince and the team here at Groove Subaru!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience is great! Considering covid restrictions,..."

- jenniferleighbell

My experience is great! Considering covid restrictions, Vince works with me ahead of time to make sure everything was squared away via text and email. I was able to come in, sign a few papers and get on my way quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Jennifer, thanks for being flexible with us during this tough time. We are glad to hear our team was able to accommodate the new normal with you!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my Subaru from Groove a few years ago and had a..."

- Skatelynn

I leased my Subaru from Groove a few years ago and had a great experience! I ended up getting my new lease at a different dealership this time, but only because of convenience in location. But I wanted to take a minute to say how wonderful Robert Pecaut was the first time around. And Vince Gabriele helped me this time around and was kind and helpful! I highly recommend both of them for anyone looking for a car. Thanks, Robert and Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pecaut

Feb 28, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team here - let us know should you need anything Subaru-related in the future!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for some information about my end of..."

- kaley.macfadyen

Went in looking for some information about my end of lease options. Left with a FANTASTIC deal that met both my financial and lifestyle needs. They made me feel more welcome and less overwhelmed than any other dealership I visited to discuss my lease (and I went to 2 other subaru dealerships first). 100% love the customer service at Groove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit

Feb 14, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Kaley, thank you for sharing your kind review and feedback with the team here: we work hard to make it look easy and it's customers like you who make it all worth it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,962

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,962

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,640

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,640

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,168

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,168

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,071

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,071

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,334

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,334

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,383

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,383