About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Michalski.
Vincent Michalski
Vincent Michalski, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.8

Vincent Michalski

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Mansfield, Ohio but raised in Logansport, In. I have a wonderful wife Susan and four wonderful children. I love spending time with my wife and raising my German Shorthaired Pointer, his name is Mr. Gibbs. Family is very important to me and I look forward to helping you and your family with your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Certified Pre Owned

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Vincent Michalski

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- ANDY.SONNI Verified Customer

I when there to see a truck I was upside down in my current vehicle, Vince listens to my concerns and figured out a way to help me out , and left the store with that truck I wAnt . Great experience thank you Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- NEECOLA117 Verified Customer

It was an amazing and pleasant experience! Everything went smoothly. No wait, no hold up on anything, friendly, helpful representatives. Jeffrey Shegog is the man!!! Brandon was great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Christensen , Jeffrey Shegog

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd truck this year from Ferman "

- JJSILVER62

Great price experience in and out in 2 hours called Vince Exactly what I was looking for and the price range and he took care of it had everything ready when we got to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Auvil

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- LBARACANI Verified Customer

Overall my purchase experience with Ferman was great. I purchased a certified pre owned Tahoe from Vincent and the process from start to finish was pretty simple. Before my visit to the dealership I communicated mainly through email where Vincent provided me pictures and a short video in the truck I was interested in. We were able to negotiate price and make an appointment to test drive the truck all via email, which is most convenient for me. My only negatives are that the fees are a little high compared to other vehicles I’ve purchased. Title and tag fee was almost $600, even though I was only having my tag transferred. The dealer prep fee was almost $800 and the truck could have been cleaned a lot better in my opinion. I looked at a lot of other used Tahoe’s in the area and for the mileage the asking price was extremely competitive, which is why I ultimately bought from Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought car"

- LINDAROGGENBURG Verified Customer

Great he was very helpful, very friendly, professional, went out in a downpour to retrieve the car when every thing was ready for me to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and understanding"

- LILLYCRIBBS Verified Customer

Awesome! Chevy has been so honest and fair to me and I got a great deal on my car, Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great value care at a great deal with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like visiting family. "

- Doc Verified Customer

With a history of over 40 automobile purchases, mostly new vehicles, car buying has been a learning experience for me. Nowhere, in all of those, have I been treated better than at Ferman Chevrolet. From the receptionist, Julie, to the salesman, Vincent, who first showed me my dream car, to the man who sees me first at service visits, David, to the service rep, Howard, I get handshakes and hugs ! And, very importantly, I get attention to each of my concerns. What more could I ask ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Nardin , Julie in reception is a delight, and is a front-line top-quality representative for Ferman.

Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- danblock232 Verified Customer

Came from out of town. They had everything ready for me when I got there. Great experience would highly recommend them. Had the brand new zr1 sitting there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- carbuyer0411

This was an excellent car purchase experience. They make deals here and I would recommend this dealership for any future purchase to anyone I know. Thank you Vincent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasey. "

- Doc Verified Customer

Enjoyable car buying experience, in spite of my spending $50,000. Vincent was informed and gracious. He treated me with respect and interest in selling me a car. Big difference from the horror show at the Maher Chevrolet dealership. Dr. DSP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Nardin

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,309

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,313

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,885

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$55,150