About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Michalski.
Vincent Michalski
Vincent Michalski, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Vincent Michalski

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Mansfield, Ohio but raised in Logansport, In. I have a wonderful wife Susan and four wonderful children. I love spending time with my wife and raising my German Shorthaired Pointer, his name is Mr. Gibbs. Family is very important to me and I look forward to helping you and your family with your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Certified Pre Owned

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Vincent Michalski

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- Robin

I purchased a certified used 2015 Corvette. Had a transmission issue. Tried my local dealer with no luck. Tommy, your Customer Experience man was absolutely wonderful and your mechanic knew how to make it like new. Used your body shop a couple of times for rocker panel scratches. They did a factory job of repairing it and were vary affordable ! You guys are the best Dealership I've used ever. Again, Tommy is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Reseeny

My sales guy Vinny was awesome! I did have a problem and he made sure it was taken care of. Custimer service means everything to me! Now the service department is another review. But awesome job Vinny you are very much appreciated 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Robert Jankowski

very responsive to service request....service was quick....very good manners....the only negative was the wheelchair accessibility was not good..ramps were not located conveniently at level changes...some ramps that did exist were too steep....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Oct 31, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""For a first time buyer the service was GREAT""

- Ms.Taurus28.

As this was my first time buying a car from a dealership for weeks I went to may different places with no luck so I called Ferman a few days later I got an call from Vinney I explained to him what I was going through later that day he called and said that I was good to go and come in and get me a car...I went in thinking that I needed a cosigner but needless to say I did everything on my own and all thanks to Vinney for leading me in right direction....He stayed me with me every step of the way given walking me out to my new 2016 Dodge Journey.....Thank you again Mr. Vinney and I will be back in a couple of years to see you again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional service."

- MRS. T

I turned in my vehicle due to last minute emergency and had to go out of town. My service advisor Brian Rabeau as always makes my maintenance check up go so smooth. I never leave unsatisfied. Great job as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!!!"

- SweetiePie

For several days, I viewed cars online and did online chatting with a rep. I believed her name was Brandi. Vincent was there with me - every step of the way, when I arrived on the lot. He came to my assistance before I got out of my car. Vincent is a Professional and easy to talk to. I explained my situation and he understood right away. Markell made everything smooth sailing. The Accountant was quick and to the point. Thank you, Ferman Team. I told all my neighbors about the excellent service I received. I just love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marckell Johnson , The Customer Service Representative for online chatting and The Accounting Representative

Aug 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman has been our choice of dealership since 1985!"

- Julia A Stokes

Sales representative and service has been exceptional. Vinnie had an idea of our needs prior to our visit and the car that he selected was the "one" for us, had all the "bells and whistles" that we wanted, he even went the extra mile of ordering the cargo net for us since he knew we had one in our previous car. All I had to do was let him know that we were interested and he provided. Appreciate Ferman Chevrolet and their representatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Julia for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond happy customer!"

- Hshontz

Vinny is beyond amazing. I will never go to any other dealership to ever buy a car. He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. I now have my dream truck and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Vinny. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for better service"

- Chevy Girl

I recently went to another dealership and had a very bad experience. The staff at Ferman quickly turned that around. They were very friendly and help me find the car that I truly wanted. My salesperson Vincent Michalski was like a breath of fresh air. He didn't hassle or pressure me into buying a vehicle that was out of my buget. He found one that was just right, making my visit seem like a walk in the park. Thank you Vinnie!!!!😀?👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Vinny. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Bmixon11

Vinny was great! I had been looking for a good deal on a comparable equipped, color, wheels, grill, & low milege Impala like I bought for a few weeks in GA. When Vinny spoke to me about coming from ATL, GA, he immediately sent me detaied photos, CARFAX, & etc. about the car. I know he thought I was nuts, but the trip saved me almost $3,000 vs what I would have paid locally. My flight was delayed several times, putting me in Tampa at 8pm. Vinny and the Finance Mgr. both agreed to wait on me. This was great because I had to be back in ATL by the morning for a meeting. Also there was one small paint defect, that Vinny had fixed before I arrived. Just a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review and kind words. That was great to hear about your experience with Vinny and Finance Department. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,475

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

2017 Chevrolet Express

$26,947

2017 Chevrolet Express

$25,953

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,201

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,159