Vincent Sereyka
Vincent Sereyka at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Vincent Sereyka | Page 4

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Vincent Sereyka

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was communicative, but now waiting on response from Nissan corporate to provide solution to heater blowing cold air. More

by JMLITTWIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and knowledgeable been coming here for 6 years with my vehicle and more with other vehicles they have knowledge about Nissan and safety! More

by KATE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Kate, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep up the great work as always. Will always recommend you to everyone else. thank You More

by Msm5338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GOOD SERVICE RETAILER AND recommended for Nissan service. i would like share my overall experience is good More

by Kuruva.shivakumar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business, Kuruva. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince has always done a great job diagnosing the problem with my vehicle and expeditiously getting it repaired. Keep up the good work! More

by JIMGONDECK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep up the good work as always. Have a Happy New Year. We will see you next time. More

by Msm5338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice person they help every service time . what my car needs to service., knolleg, timing is perfect.thanks More

by ASHAH1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service portion was excellent.Vince took very good care Service portion was excellent. Vince took very good care of me, kept me informed and explained the work to me. Only negative is that once car was do More

by dwjones7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in lest minute the guys took good care off me excellent service fast and headache free More

by MUHACRYPTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Vincent and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Arlington Nissan.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arlington Nissan has been my auto servicing center for over 10 years now. Always satisfied with the attention and service I get there. More

by LABLATEC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari, Benson Bansil, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Dec 02, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

31 - 40 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive