About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Amore.
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Call
Email

211 Reviews of Vinny Amore

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease an Escape"

- MartisCards2

Awespme job Vinny and Dan, and the young lady who contacted my insurance company! Dealership was clean, and everyone was helpful. This was a one-stop-shopping experience, everything was taken care of - switching the insurance, renewal of tags, plus a full take of gas Love this Escape too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Newton , The young lady who helps change your insurance.

Sep 10, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thanks for the kind review! Let us know if we can help with anything else. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- escapeme8

After going to another local deanship and basically having a horrible experience with them, I decided to try Kelly Ford of Melbourne. Vinny Amore, my salesperson was fantastic, as well as Sandra Smith in finance. I have never had such a relaxing time buying a new car. This dealership and it's staff are amazing and I would refer everyone to give therm a try if you need a new car and do not like being treated like less than a human being! Kelly Ford Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith

Aug 28, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Kelly Ford. We are glad that Vinny and Sandra were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car "

- tmw

Thank you for your help in getting my daughter into a used car at a reasonable price. We were very pleased with you and the car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Morton, Johnnie Walsh

Aug 21, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. You're always welcome and we look forward to seeing you next time. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Cindie74

I use Kelly Ford in Melbourne, Fl for all my maintenance on my F150, and most of the time I have my two kids, 5yr and 9yr olds, with me. I am very happy with their helpfulness, and how they go out of their way to make us comfortable. Today I went in and my service advisor, Milton Borens, was very nice, and a pleasure to deal with . They got us taken care of in a timely manner and it is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Borens

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer friendliness towards new car buyers!"

- 888min3

All I can say is the best for Kelly Ford. My car Dealer Vinny walked me through the process with then Tim Vogel to make sure I knew what I was getting myself into. Also assuring the vehicle I purchased was not a junk car clearing any doubts about management or maintenance by their excellent multi point inspection! Chuck Cooper excellent in his management personally sough to get me behind the driver seat in the car I wanted. Mr.Milton fast tracked my cars recalls on the airbags and even fixed a small issue in my seat free of charge due to me just buying the car. That's better than what most car dealers ever do! For all new Drivers I recommend going to this Ford dealer for your first car! To this day my 2007 GT Mustang is the best investment yet! I will be coming back again to deal with Kelly Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cooper, Milton Borens , Tim Vogel

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked out Nicely"

- lfairchild

Worked with us on our tradeins to get an excellent new platinum loaded truck. Thanks for all the help! Vinny, and Charlie helped immensely get a deal done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful people"

- 2018 Edge

It was a good experience. They took time to find the car I was looking for in a timely matter. Everyone did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Timothy Bradley

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great auto purchase experience"

- explorer2018

Vinny and all of the staff at Kelly Ford were very professional. They were not the high pressure sales people that you often run into at many dealerships. A very good auto purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, DT Thornton, Pamela Prather

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Ford"

- Carol1988

Vinine was very pleasant,professional and was not your typical "pushy" salesmen and made every effort to make our purchase go smoothly. Thank you Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Staff Very Good to work with"

- gt5.0

Bought and took delivery of a new 2018 Ford Escape on 3/22/18. John Alligood and Vinny Amore both worked as a team to get me the best deal possible as per my terms. Both John and Vinny were a pleasure to work with, with no pressure what so ever= a friendly atmosphere. As they both mentioned, they are always there if any questions or issues arise. I appreciate their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alligood

Apr 28, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that John and Vinny were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2018 Ford Escape! Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$53,890

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693