About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Amore.
Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore, Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
5.0

Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Contact Me

176 Reviews of Vinny Amore

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Buzz

Very pleased with the experience of purchasing a vehicle with Kelly Ford and their sales person Marc Camelleri.T hey were very courteous and no pressure to deal with. Attentive to detail and explained all the questions we had in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Camelleri, Jon Powell

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Assistance "

- Paul Hamilakis

My wife and I had a small financial concern that Sandra Smith not only fully understood, but rectified within a matter of minutes. Dealing with Sandra was a pleasure and a very professional experience. The helpful employees and professionalism at Kelly Ford have made our buying experience a pleasure and we will not hesitate to return or recommend the dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car for my wife."

- rickosu

I found a 2007 Mustang convertible on-line that was exactly what my wife was looking for. I called the dealership to see if the car was still available and that I would like to come and see it. They said that it was still there and that they would hold it there for me for the day because it would take me about an hour to get there. When I arrived, the salesman, Jesse, was very courteous and extremly helpful in going over the entire car with me to check the mechanical and electrical integrity of the car. After some negotiating with the sales mangers, I bought the car for a fair price and traded in my wife's car. Because the car was for my wife, she wanted the small loan and title to be in her name. But to do so, she had to sign all of the paperwork. The salesman followed me home an hour away to let my wife sign all of the paper work and delivered the car to her personally. She was extremely happy to get the car that she wanted and delivered to our home. Overall , we had a great car buying experience from the entire staff at Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Jesse Sheridan, Jeff Leggee , Jesse - salesman

Nov 09, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We do take pride in catering to our guests' automotive needs the best way we can. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in town"

- Gunny3043

One of the best things I liked was your salesman, Bob Doyle. No pressure at all and I really appreciate that. Bob is a very knowledgeable team member. He took his time to explain everything to me in detail and made things easier for me to understand. No doubt it, I'll recommend Bob Doyle and Kelly Ford to everyone I know. Between dealing with Bob Doyle and Sandy Smith in Finance, Kelly Ford has made buying a car as easy as it can be. Please keep up the good work, Kelly Ford is a winning team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Bob Doyle

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new F 150"

- Ford guy

It was a great experience everyone was very professional. My salesman was Ed Stallings and he did a exceptional job. I also dealt with various other team members. Vinnie, Charles as well as Jeff Leggee. Its hard to name all the employees as everyone was eager to assist. If your looking for a vehicle I recommend the Kelly team. I received a call from Cheryl later in the week after the sale to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions or needed help with any of the accessories functions. Truly a good experience through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Amazingly Helpful People"

- Bob & Janet

I would give this dealership more than 5 stars if I could. From the moment my husband and I arrived at the dealership we felt comfortable with all the personal we met. We explained to CD Williams and Vinnie Amore exactly we were looking for and they found our car immediately and had it shipped in in one day. We picked it up the next day and we love it. Sandra in financing was very helpful with financing as well as extended warranties and service that fit our needs. My husband and I have purchased many cars in our lives and this was the most pleasant experience we have had so far with any dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, CD Williams

Oct 27, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

At Kelly Ford, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased to hear that you and your husband had the most pleasant experience with us and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Kelly Ford Team

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fair Dealership"

- Michael

From the moment my wife and I walked onto the dealership lot we was treated extremely well. Robert was the salesman that help me and my wife with our vehicle search. He worked very hard getting us all the data we needed, stayed late to help us with test drives (in the pouring rain) and never pressured us into a sale. We were extremely pleased with the way he and Charlie (Sales Manager) treated us. On the day of the purchase all the personnel we dealt with were very courteous and ensured everything was explained in detail. We left the dealership feeling like we had been treated like valued customers. I highly recommend doing business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Michael, Kelly Ford thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Warm regards, Kelly Ford Team

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience @ Kelly Ford"

- Tporter@cfl.rr.com

I had done some research and had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. When I arrived Robert (Trantham) came out to help and was very attentive to what I was looking for. He even took notes. After an hour or so of figuring out exactly what I wanted and a test drive, we made the deal. Robert & Charlie took care of us. Thanks Kelly Ford, I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Robert and Charlie took care of you during your visit and that you love your new truck. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Respectfully, Kelly Ford Team

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Carguy,jp321

We worked with Bob and Vinnie , Two great sales people they got all the information on our lease we were turning in and found us the right car at the right price to buy. We are very satisfied with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Bob and Vinnie was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that that you left Kelly Ford satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kelly Ford Team

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership and employees!"

- Journey Vice

Our car buying experience here at Kelly Ford was top-notch. Starting will Bill in internet sales, then Bob Doyle when we went in for a test drive, through meeting the mgmt team and finally dealing with Jon in finance, it was a very smooth, non-pressured, professional and pleasant process. We had searched for a few weeks for a particular vehicle and actually had a few offers (new and used) we were considering but it was truly the people here that brought us back for the sale. It was like dealing with friends and worth the drive over to Melbourne. We are very happy with the vehicle also. It was clean, in great working order and smelled like new. Thanks all you folks at Kelly Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Jon Powell, Bob Doyle , Bill Papenfus-Internet Sales

Sep 29, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase with us was your top-notch experience. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad we were able to satisfy that. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$30,130

2017 Ford Fusion

$42,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,255

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,540

2017 Ford Escape

$33,560

2017 Ford Edge

$47,790

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,395

2017 Ford F-150

$62,665