About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Ciulla.
Vinny Ciulla
Vinny Ciulla, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Vinny Ciulla

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Vinny Ciulla

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a CPO Range Rover Sport HSE"

- chadpark

Our salesperson, Vinny was awesome. He was straightforward and a pleasure to deal with. We then met Morgan in the finance office. She was very nice. The dealership is beautiful and the people are friendly and professional. I? highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 21, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience a pleasure. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny was pleasant and professional. "

- happyfeet

Sales Service was good, but finance wasn't clear when signing papers. I marked off most boxes that I did not want anything else. Usually everyone tries to sell me extra insurance, tire warranty and other warranties that I'm not interested in getting, so I marked off the boxes "no". But when I got home I realized that I did not have Gap insurance which I always get on my cars. When I called finance I was told it was too late papers were sent to the bank already. I have never had this happen where they would not add it even if it wasn't at the dealership. I was very disappointed in finance. Yes, I did mark off the boxes for no, but I did not hear the finance person tell me that the gap was included in those boxes at any time. So miscommunication or whatever, I was disappointed that I did not get the Gap Insurance. That is an important thing for me. And it should have been added even if it wasn't done on the paperwork sent to the bank. If a person choses to add that it should be allowed. As far as the sales, Vinny was professional and helped me transition to my (new/used Land Rover).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car from a fabulous dealership and stellar sal"

- marcia28

The dealership is friendly, courteous, no pressure, and beautifully appointed. We are always treated as though we are friends of everyone who who works at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Vinny"

- shellhobbs

Vinny was extremely accommodating and efficient. He was respectful of my time which is important as a busy professional. He is very genuine and was a pleasure to work with. I'd definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember the guy's name who helped me set up my bluetooth but he was great too!

Jul 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for coming in to our dealership and allowing Vinny to assist you! We look forward to seeing you in the future!!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Lkasinowski

I had a pleasant visit, was nervous and unsure of how to go about this purchase and Vinny was full of information and help.. telling everyone I know and referring to see Vinny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for choosing us and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad we made the process easier for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and great people "

- Florida18

Vinny was so kind and was able to answer all my questions and concerns with easy and sincerity. I will be sending all my friends to Vinny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we could help you in the purchasing process and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jewlz195

I was in the market for a potential new car and Vinny c. Helped answer all my questions and was very patient with me.. would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- LaurenBrittany33

Vinny is extremely knowledgable and wonderful to work with. He goes out of his way to accommodate his customers and give the dealership & Vinny 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad you were satisfied with your experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to working with you in the future.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership in Fort Myers"

- floridachica

I leased my first Land Rover from Vinny Ciulla and couldn't be more pleased with my experience from our first meeting to receiving the keys and driving out of the lot. The entire staff at Land Rover is top notch! Since purchasing my car, Vinny has stayed in contact and helped with service as well. You do not want to buy from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048