Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Deluca.
Vinny Deluca
Vinny Deluca at Croton Auto Park
4.8

Vinny Deluca

general sales manager

Croton Auto Park

1 Municipal Pl.
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Vinny Deluca

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl made the process easy and stress free! He kept me..."

- AMiraglia

Carl made the process easy and stress free! He kept me updated and followed up with me numerous times, even after I picked up my new vehicle. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Carl. Enjoy your new vehicle and do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Croton Auto is THE best! They don’t just try to sell you..."

- Melissa Trombetta

Croton Auto is THE best! They don’t just try to sell you a car, they take their time to make sure they understand what you want and need. Extremely knowledgeable team and super nice - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Croton Auto Park. It was our pleasure to work with you and look forward to assisting you again.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the Business"

- Jeep2020

I've dealt with many dealerships thru the years but none have come close to the ability they have Vinny Gabrielle and Chris do a fantastic job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jjs1234

Had a great experience working with Carl at croton Jeep. He got the car we wanted at price we wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen ASAP. Would recommend Croton Jeep and Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Cavallaro

Apr 04, 2019

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you for using Croton Auto Park and it was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your Jeep!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Jeep from here!"

- jfussell

Jay provided my family with excellent customer service! He went out of his way for us and got me the car I wanted quickly! I will always get my Jeep's at Croton Auto Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Miller

Dec 10, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Croton Auto Park. Enjoy your Jeep!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!!!! "

- Biggigz27

Best move I ever made was go see Jay , when my lease was up , I was nervous about over mileage and they made it look so simple ! Most comfortable I ever felt going to dealership !!! 3 days later I drove home in my Durango !!! Still speechless today ! Your crazy not to give Jay a chance to make something happen for you !! Not only am I his customer for as long as he’s selling cars , he’s now a friend of the family Then there’s Vinny , who went away out his way , to make this work for me !! Countless hours and he came through for me big time !!!! He cares not only about his job but he cares about what he does for you !!! Another friend that we added now to the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Miller

Nov 18, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a comfortable and hassle free experience. Enjoy your Durango!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Sales and Service"

- Kalel

As a US Navy Retired DAV, they treat us service members with a sincere thank you. I am on my 8th vehicle with Croton Auto Park. We just purchased a 2019 RAM Big Horn, and a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. Over the last decadeI have had the AAA team working with me to make our experience top notch - From Jay helping me find the right truck and right car for my wife. He is very honest, friendly and very knowledgeable. My next stop is with Vinny, he finds the best deals and best vehicle find. He gets us the best dealer incentives available. Then its off to Finance with the one and only Chris. Chris is awesome, he helps us find the best finance for our vehicles and arranges the best payment. These three men are top notch... Not to mention my visit to Anthony in Service. Anthony is awesome, I have to say I trust Anthony and his service team to take care of my auto needs. Knowing that his team skillsets keep me safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Miller, Chris Henrich

Aug 06, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and for continuing to use Croton Auto Park over the years. Our team is committed to providing the best experience from start to finish and finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs. Thank you for your service and we hope that you enjoy your new rides!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Miller Chris Heinrich & Vinny Deluca are PHENOMENAL"

- jm298907

There are not enough good words nor space in this box to put how awesome Jay, Vinny & Chris are. Aside from the extraordinary selection of vehicles on site their expertise in their respective fields is enough to recommend them to anybody. I have bought my last two cars here and would NEVER consider another dealership. When you work with these guys they treat you like family. They dont just want to make a sale. They want to set you up for a great overall experience where you will WANT to come back on your own. Again, cannot say enough good things about the 3 of these gentlemen or the establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Miller, Chris Henrich

Aug 06, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Croton Auto Park! We value your business and hope that you enjoy your new ride!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- lilj114

I will definitely buy from them again! They were so easy to deal with! Everyone there is so nice and answered all my questions! Paul, Vinny, and Chris are unbelievable! Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and hope that you enjoy your new ride!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Durango

I can't believe how wonderful and amazing Jay Miller and all the staff at Croton Auto Park are. I purchased a 2018 Durango R/T and drove out of there with the biggest smile and happiest feeling! Jay is awesome and I recommend that if you are looking for a car go see Jay and everyone at Croton Auto Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Croton Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your review and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and left with a smile on your face. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,685

2016 Ram 1500

$25,685

Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,875

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$23,875

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,995

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,995

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,995

Used 2015 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,000

2015 Dodge Challenger

$35,000

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $42,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$42,500

Used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $15,650

2016 Subaru Forester

$15,650

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,888