About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Milazzo.
Vinny Milazzo
Vinny Milazzo, Certified Sales Professional, Porsche Fremont
5.0

Vinny Milazzo

Certified Sales Professional

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Vinny Milazzo

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff and Experience"

- have-faith

Vinny and Terry were great to work with. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. It was a pleasure to work with these fine gentlemen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo

Jul 02, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello have-faith, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasurable experience searching for the perfect vehicle with Vinny and Terry, because guest satisfaction is very important to us. Congratulations! -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience!"

- erryrainey

Vinny was very professional and helpful. He made the buying experience very easy and would be happy to use or recommend him to anyone I know. Great job Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muneer Nabizada

Jun 18, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to see that Vinny was instrumental in your purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Porsche of Fremont family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Kranthi

I have been to a Porsche dealer in Cupertino and the following week came to Fletcher Jones. The first thing that made me comfortable was how friendly the staff were. Vinny was very helpful, answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muneer Nabizada

Jun 07, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Kranthi, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is an absolute pleasure to see that your experience working with our team was an incredible one. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can assist you further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mavis

Five stars service. I’ve been to different Porsche dealerships. They offered the best service. The staffs are extremely nice. Gonna get my second Porsche over there pretty soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo, Muneer Nabizada , David

May 17, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Mavis, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to hear that our team continues to deliver an exceptional experience for you. We look forward to your next visit for your next Porsche! -Mike Bates, General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Adi

This was my 4th purchase from the dealership; very happy with the outcome. Both Terry and Vincent promptly answered my email queries, and the overall sale (incl. trade in) went quick and smooth as planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Toledo

Apr 27, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Adi, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that we have been able to earn your business a fourth time! Our team was so happy to hear that Terry & Vincent took such wonderful care of you. We are ecstatic to have you aboard our Porsche family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Porsche dealership!"

- TOM MARISA CASTELLINO

On our search for a new Porsche, we found Fremont Porsche on line. What an amazing dealership, salesperson and staff. Never at anytime did we feel pressured or rushed to buy a vehicle and the staff was highly knowledgeable on all things Porsche. I would highly recommend Fremont Porsche to anyone looking for the best Porsche dealership in CA. Thank you Vinnie & Staff. Tom & Marisa Castellino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Tom, We truly appreciate you taking your time to give us some feedback. We are so glad that your experience with Vinnie and our team has been exceptional for you. We look forward to your next visit with us. -Mike Bates, General Manager

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Unscheduled, no appointment service"

- Vince

Team was able to provide service even though I did not have an appointment. Gunter is always friendly and does what he can to make things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Gary Brieno

Nov 24, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Vince, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience here at Porsche of Fremont and that Gunter took such great care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. -Mike Bates, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Front brake rotors and pads; DE Safety Check."

- Andre P. Boursse

Porsche of Fremont, under Gunther Feldmeier has provided excellent service for my 2014 Boxster S. Kyle Plant has been my Service Agent. I have been provided service this time and in the past by Dan. All of them have always answered my questions and explained either how the service was going to go or provided a recommendation on what the car needs. This time the staff did a new front rotor and pad service. What I value is the verbal communication between the customer and the providers of the goods and services. As a person who has his first Porsche, Gunther and his staff are providing the kind of service that will ensure I buy another Porsche; and, I will look first at Porsche of Fremont. These comments are unprompted by Fremont staff. I have also personally conveyed these constructive comments this last visit and during previous service visits to the Service Team. Thank you, André

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Andre, Thank you so much for taking some time to give us your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us and we are pleased to hear that your experience with our team here at Porsche of Fremont has been nothing short of exceptional. We look forward to your next visit. -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny and David were absolutely fantastic to work with"

- Jho

Worked with me for 2.5 months to find the perfect car. Kept us in the loop with all updates. Vinny and david exceeded my high expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Oct 13, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Jho, Thank you so much for sharing. We understand that finding your perfect vehicle takes some work and it is great to hear that Vinny and David were an immense help to you! Exceeded our guests' expectations is something we strive for. Congratulations on your new Porsche. -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless service to the vehicle and by the team"

- sda

I have been a regular patron of Porsche of Fremont for service on my now 5 year old 911. They have consistently been attentive to my needs and patient with my requests. Though things have not always been 100% perfect, they have been quick to remedy the situation and have gone above and beyond to minimize my inconvenience. The staff is exemplary in their efforts to take care of customer--so unless you're just a complete jerk--I would be hard pressed to believe you won't walk away pleased with the results. Overall, I am very happy. I think you will be, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello sda, Thank you for sharing your service feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that our team is always great to work with and are able to earn your 5 star rating. This is what we like to hear in regards to not only our sales team but service as well. We thank you for your loyalty and if any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche 911

$112,350

2018 Porsche Panamera

$170,410

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,770

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,770

2018 Porsche Cayman

$99,950