Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vinny Quenqua.
Vinny Quenqua
Vinny Quenqua at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vinny Quenqua

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Vinny Quenqua

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring..."

- aaron

Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring my car to, everything about the service offered is excellent! The staff is great, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Banks

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Aaron, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The great customer service is what keeps me coming back..."

- Sheila B. Griffiths

The great customer service is what keeps me coming back again and again. Everyone is professional, friendly and courteous. My service rep. Jerry Crittendon was very knowledgeable he thoroughly explained all available options, it is always a pleasure speaking with him. Upon completion of the transaction he followed-up with a call to enquire if I am satisfied with the car. Experienced a great working relationship with Vinny Quenqua made the execution of the financial process smoothly. Before I leave with the vehicle David Fine confirms that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. I have developed a great relationship, and is treated just like a member of the family. Infiniti of Manhasset My favorite and only go to Dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crittendon , David Fine

Feb 12, 2021

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

Feb 12, 2021

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Sheila B. Griffiths, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blown away ! "

- Danasudano96

I’m only 22. New too the whole car buying world, the last car I had did nothing but cause problems and I was taken advantage of. I got to INFINITI of Manhasset and I had a load of problems. Mark was the first person I talked too. He was super nice and listened to everything I wanted in the car. He worked super hard to make sure I got what I wanted he literally worked all day trying to make sure my list was checked and I was satisfied with everything. Mark has to be the best dealer I know. He kept updateing me on the process of everything. He’s very trustworthy! Then Vinny seen everything I had and did his very best to make sure I got a car. He did an amazing job ! Left me speechless ! Just to show the amazing work he did. I went from 22% apr down to 5% apr. all thanks to Mark and Vinny I have a INFINITI Q50 Parked at my house. Amazing team. INFINITI of Manhasset knew what they were doing hiring these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Klein

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uzeam is the best !!!!"

- A.caballero

Great experience with Uzaem essani highly recommended if you are looking for a vehicle. Come see Uzaem he will take care of you and give you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uzaem Essani

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Manhasset customers since 2004"

- bethhsu

We've been leasing from Infiniti of Manhasset since 2004. The entire sales and service staff have provides excellent customer service. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crittendon, Vinny Ortolani

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTELY LOVE INFINITI OF MANHASSET "

- DANI22

From beginning to end Shaun was amazing. He got me the car i was dreaming about. Extremely professional and courteous. I had a horrible experience at Infiniti of lynbrook, so i was skeptical about going to Manhasset. However i was treated with the utmost respect. I am now a loyal Infiniti of Manhasset customer. Especially as long as Shaun Banks is an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Banks , Erika Broughton

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was AMAZING!!! "

- einga

Everyone from the sales dept,, to the finance dip,t to the people who run the DMV reports were incredible. They were courteous, patient and professional at all times.I couldn't have imagined buying a new car would have been such a pleasant experience. Infiniti has my business in the future for sure Sincerely, Elizabeth Salgado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Christina Oddo, Vinny Ortolani , Josias Maduro--Product specialist. Incredible salesman and professional!!!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- carguy

Great experience, extremely professional and accommodating. I would recommend using them to anyone. I Would like to thank David Fine and Jerry Crittendon in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Jerry Crittendon

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Manhasset = Superb experience and satisfaction"

- Derrick

What a joy working with a dealership that actually respects you as a valuable customer! My sales consultant, Jerry Crittendon, was an absolute pleasure to work with my myself and my wife to choose the right car to lease. We were torn between two different vehicles from two different manufacturers. Jerry spent hours with us analyzing the two vehicles and gently explaining and educating us why the Infiniti QX60 was the best choice for us. He reviewed with us not only the technological superiority of the car as to safety, he also guided us as to choosing the right packages for the car. He then found the car that exactly matched our color scheme and safety requirements. Then when it came down to the cost of the lease for the two different cars, Jerry offered, and made, a fantastic deal that was within our budget. We accepted the offer and picked up the car just a few days later. Jerry spent 30 minutes with us sitting in our new car explaining the basics of what each button activated. He also immediately hooked up our phones so we could instantaneously make telephone calls. The rest of the employees at the dealership could not have been more congenial. Signing all the obligatory paperwork with manager Vinny Quenqua was quick and painless. If you are considering purchasing/leasing a new car, I enthusiastically recommend Jerry and his entire team at Infiniti of Manhasset. Leasing this car was a superb experience and I am entirely satisfied I not only got the right car but I received a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crittendon

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$23,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235