Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Viraj "Raj" Kumar.
Viraj "Raj" Kumar
Viraj "Raj"  Kumar at Porsche Fremont
4.7

Viraj "Raj" Kumar

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Viraj "Raj" Kumar

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Luke168

I brought in my turbo S for service last Saturday. Overall experience was great - fast check-in, Gunter was not in but he had reviewed Saturday’s appointments with Michelle so they knew exactly what needed to be done and the loaner car was ready for me. The serviced was completed as promised, I got a text and came back to pick up the car. Now they integrated payment at service advisor’s desk so I don’t have to go to parts department to pay, then come back. They also addressed the TPM sensor question when I put the car to service. This is another great experience with Porsche Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Milazzo, Gunter Feldmeier, Kyle Plant, Michelle Gent

Aug 06, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Luke, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience with Gunter and everyone in service. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i love my Porsche"

- Porscherob

Always an amazing and satisfying experience of buying a Porsche from Viraj Kumar and Muneer. They make it so easy and stress free to buy or lease a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Rob, Thank you for choosing Porsche of Fremont and congrats on your new Porsche! Our team is happy to hear about your amazing purchase experience with Viraj. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Porsche guy

Working with Raj and Alex the general manager was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wish there dealership was closer to where I live in South Florida. I highly recommend Raj and Alex to anyone interested in potentially buying a used or new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shikhmuradov

Jun 11, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that befits the Porsche brand"

- Sayani_Porsche

It was great working with Viraj. We placed a custom order for our 2019 Porsche Macan S in Dec 2018. Initially, there was a delay from Porsche manufacturing, because of which the delivery date for our vehicle was pushed out. However, Viraj kept us updated on all the developments at regular intervals. Porsche ended up delivering our vehicle before the proposed date. The whole process of purchase was totally seamless and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muneer Nabizada

Jun 11, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Porsche Fremont

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Marc

It was soooo easy to work with Raj. He was very helpful and efficient. One of my best car purchase experience from a dealership so far. If you are looking to buy a Porsche, I absolutely recommend Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Marc, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Raj. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Raj"

- Myowe

I recently went to sell them a Porsche. I met Raj Kumar who helped me with that but also showed me a car to potentially to buy. I wasn't there to buy a car but the knowledge this guy has was amazing and he led me to drive the car and did nothing to push me to buy it. When I decided I was interested Raj and Alex the GM made the deal experience easy, friendly and fast. When I got home with my new car I noticed a tiny ding near the drivers door. Neither of us saw this during the delivery experience. Raj scheduled an appointment and fixed it right away. I have owned a lot of cars in my life but have seldom has such a positive experience. Raj gets my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Feb 07, 2019

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Raj. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience at Porche Fremont"

- Miggytosh

After a lot of searching I happened to find the exact car with almost the exact combination of options I was looking for about 20miles for my house at Porsche Fremont. I emailed them about the car and got a response back within 30mins. Two days later my wife and I settled in for a very low stress car purchase experience. The car was amazing and Viraj and the team at PoF really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Porsche Fremont and Viraj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Muneer Nabizada , Mike Bates, Nate Reynante, Chase Zhao

Dec 17, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Viraj. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No clue what they were doing"

- car1094738

Called about a Porsche and received a price. Sent them over a price that I had from another dealer for a very similar, but better car. Instead of saying, our price is the best or let me see if we can do something - this is what I received: "If you are getting a better deal in XXX then I suggest you move forward." This was not only arrogant on their part, it was very condescending. Like I was making things up. Ohg well, too bad. I listened to their suggestion and moved forward with the other dealer - who was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Guest satisfaction is important to us and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. We feel we offer competitive pricing with the dealers in our area, and only use genuine Porsche Parts. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Grace Cho

Raj and Muneer were very nice, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend them to friends and families. They took the time to answer all my questions to ease my concerns. They provided me with the first class service😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muneer Nabizada

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Grace, Thank you for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Raj and Muneer provided you with an exceptional experience here at Porsche Fremont. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experiance"

- sami

overall great and friendly service, employees are very knowledgeable. Immaculate service department ,Vraj has been very helpful in explaining different components of mu Macan Turbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello sami, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your immaculate service with Viraj. It is our greatest priority to ensure our guests have a great experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you need further assistance. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $80,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$80,120

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $97,730

2019 Porsche Cayman

$97,730

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,620

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,620

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $85,860

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$85,860

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $98,650

2019 Porsche Boxster

$98,650

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $138,580

2019 Porsche 911

$138,580

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $79,210

2019 Porsche Boxster

$79,210

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,730

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,730