About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virgilie Bredy.
Virgilie Bredy
Virgilie Bredy, Product Specialist, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Virgilie Bredy

Product Specialist

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Virgilie Bredy

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- aodb

Great customer service from Virgilie in the purchase of our Pathfinder. The key was missing and our sales person had it promptly replaced very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and pleasant experience"

- NissanA

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima SV sedan from Thomas Nissan of Joliet, IL. The sales person Virgilie Bredy was very thorough and pleasant through the whole process and Eddie on your staff was diligent in obtaining the best financial options available. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Eddie

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- warren J brainard

Walked in with a high interest loan looking for a 2015 or 2016. Walked out with a much lower interest rate and 2017 awesome car I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, good people, 5 stars* Thank You Virgilie"

- Tavo10

what can I say, I am satisfied with the excellent service they provided, I want to thank Virgilie and the rest of the team for the very good help in the purchase of my vehicle, I would buy again and would definitely recommend them to friends and relatives,, Thank You guys, I like my car a lot' :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rochelle 1969

Virgilie was a great seller answered all question that we asked and the finance guys was passionate and trying to stay in the range of payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for your kind words and excellent review. Your business means a lot to us, and we will continue to provide you with excellent service. Thanks for shopping at Thomas, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quality "

- tarakubistal1

They helped me get my very first car without any issues. My experience was absolutely amazing. I will recommend this place to everyone. I'm so thankful for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Process"

- Tony

We originally were just browsing for cars and ended up buying a car that same day. Very smooth and quick process. Virgilie was extremely helpful and we could not believe that how fast the process was. Would definitely recommend Virgilie and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

Apr 21, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

New car, yay!! Congratulations on purchasing a new vehicle, and thank you for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Service "

- luxlust

I enjoyed my visit. And the service went by fairly quickly. Unlike other dealers who take their time. But other than that, I would highly recommend this dealer for its competitive prices as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a new car sentra SV 2017"

- SHIUMAN CHU

We enjoy the service of the lady miss Virgilie Bredy and young man Daniel Breen. they are very nice sales persons. we gave them perfect 10 score

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience on buying a new car"

- Tanya lucky gal

Virgilie Bredy did an excellent job on helping me get the right car I wanted she was very sweet helpful and knowledgeable she made my buying experience very pleasant she was an awesome rep and also Dimitri is an exceptional manager he went above and beyond with helping me get a great deal on the car I wanted he was just awesome with explaining things and helping me get to my goal with the car he was very kind professional and with the help of them I would definitely come back to get another car again thank u two so much with helping me get in the car I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Dimitri k

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,845

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,845

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,845

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,845

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,825

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,705