About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virgilie Bredy.
Virgilie Bredy
Virgilie Bredy, Product Specialist, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Virgilie Bredy

Product Specialist

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Virgilie Bredy

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and pleasant experience"

- NissanA

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima SV sedan from Thomas Nissan of Joliet, IL. The sales person Virgilie Bredy was very thorough and pleasant through the whole process and Eddie on your staff was diligent in obtaining the best financial options available. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Eddie

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- warren J brainard

Walked in with a high interest loan looking for a 2015 or 2016. Walked out with a much lower interest rate and 2017 awesome car I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, good people, 5 stars* Thank You Virgilie"

- Tavo10

what can I say, I am satisfied with the excellent service they provided, I want to thank Virgilie and the rest of the team for the very good help in the purchase of my vehicle, I would buy again and would definitely recommend them to friends and relatives,, Thank You guys, I like my car a lot' :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rochelle 1969

Virgilie was a great seller answered all question that we asked and the finance guys was passionate and trying to stay in the range of payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for your kind words and excellent review. Your business means a lot to us, and we will continue to provide you with excellent service. Thanks for shopping at Thomas, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quality "

- tarakubistal1

They helped me get my very first car without any issues. My experience was absolutely amazing. I will recommend this place to everyone. I'm so thankful for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Process"

- Tony

We originally were just browsing for cars and ended up buying a car that same day. Very smooth and quick process. Virgilie was extremely helpful and we could not believe that how fast the process was. Would definitely recommend Virgilie and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

Apr 21, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

New car, yay!! Congratulations on purchasing a new vehicle, and thank you for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Service "

- luxlust

I enjoyed my visit. And the service went by fairly quickly. Unlike other dealers who take their time. But other than that, I would highly recommend this dealer for its competitive prices as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a new car sentra SV 2017"

- SHIUMAN CHU

We enjoy the service of the lady miss Virgilie Bredy and young man Daniel Breen. they are very nice sales persons. we gave them perfect 10 score

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience on buying a new car"

- Tanya lucky gal

Virgilie Bredy did an excellent job on helping me get the right car I wanted she was very sweet helpful and knowledgeable she made my buying experience very pleasant she was an awesome rep and also Dimitri is an exceptional manager he went above and beyond with helping me get a great deal on the car I wanted he was just awesome with explaining things and helping me get to my goal with the car he was very kind professional and with the help of them I would definitely come back to get another car again thank u two so much with helping me get in the car I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Dimitri k

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle Workers"

- Kevin Teamer

Going to dealer after dealer I was told I would no doubt walk out with a car. Every other dealer was the same. When I walked into Thomas Nissan, within the first 5minutes, knowing my credit was unimaginably discouraging, their verbal confirmation and hope helped me believe I was walking out with a car. They stayed true to their word, thanking them as i drove off with my new car. Wonderful environment, family friendly. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Kametas

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,414

2017 Nissan Murano

$39,477

2017 Nissan Rogue

$24,628

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,072

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,599

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,072

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,914

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,391