About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virgilio Pabon.
Virgilio Pabon
Virgilio Pabon, Sales Manager, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
5.0

Virgilio Pabon

Sales Manager

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Virgilio Pabon

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience purchasing a new Toyota Corolla"

- G Dorn 2018

My husband and I recently decided to replace my 10-year old car with a new one. Our experience at Conicelli was very professional. Everyone we came into contact with was nice and helpful. The showroom was clean and comfortable. Our sales person, Jay Johnson, paid close attention to the factors that were important to us, as well as our budget. He offered to help with the insurance transfer, and was patient, responsive, and zero pressure. Within a few hours, we left with our new car! It was the one that we had our eye on as soon as we walked in the showroom. We are very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kachelries, Jay Johnson

Sep 07, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- ANT

Anthony was a huge help in choosing a new car. I didn't feel pressure to buy the newest, most expensive model or fill my car with bells and whistles for top dollar. I am not the most knowledgable about this process and even when Anthony did not know an answer off hand he came back with one within minutes. He and Vee kept me updated on everything throughout the day and was patient with my indecisiveness! Thanks so much for making my first experience here a great one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Criscuolo

Aug 28, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

So happy to hear that Anthony and Vee made your first buying experience a great one! Wishing you the best with your new car and we are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conicelli Toyota is great!"

- Brown Suga

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 30 years, and I have nothing bad to say. Sales and service departments take good care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Jul 27, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

THank you for this nice review and 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you in the future!~ Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Rating - Best Sales Person Ever"

- RachelAmir

Maria helped me get what I wanted and got me the best deals and warranties. She is the best at what she does. I definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Garnett

Jul 11, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

We appreciate you sharing your recent buying experience with our dealership! Best of luck with your new vehicle! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dom1985

Very helpful and respectful over all the nicest people you can meet I love my car thanks Toyota this might BYU far the best thing I did this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Garnett

Jan 10, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...as usual!!"

- Jennifer

This was my second lease with Conicelli Toyota. Jay and Vic made my transaction smooth and efficient even when I decided to switch cars at the last minute. Great job guys!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Dec 23, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for continuing to let us assist you in leasing your vehicles from our dealership. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Toyota lease please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- 2fast

Anthony is amazing to work with! Made buying a car such a simple process that i bought 2 off him in one year. I absolutely recommend seeing Anthony and the team. I never really enjoyed buying a car until I met Anthony and this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out o us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy service"

- Carboni50392

The entire atmosphere inside is incredibly welcoming. The car that I initially wanted was not on site, but was there the next day and ready for me to drive off the lot that next day. Conicelli Toyota is a wonderful place to do business and I will most likely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Toyota please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to keep you as a happy customer for years to come. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Ky123

I contacted this dealership through internet sales department. My entire experience from internet sales to finish was extremely enjoyable. I've had bad car buying experiences in the past so was extremely hesitant. As I emailed back and forth I got an excellent price which beat out prices at my local NJ dealerships. I asked many questions and all were answered completely and quickly. The sales man that helped me was Anthony Crisuolo. He took pics with his phone for me and texted them to me as I was deciding if I wanted the car. I live an hour away so even getting to the dealership was gonna be an issue. But Anthony picked me up at 8th and Market when I rode Patco up there. He was very professional and polite. Knowing that I was going to be pressed for time, he already had the car detailed and ready for me. He took the time to explain all the ins and out of my vehicle. The manager was also very nice. I did my homework and know that I got a great deal. I'm very happy with my brand new Blizzard Pearl Platinum Rav 4. There were no surprises when I got there. I ended up driving away with a Platinum for the price I was going to get a limited for in NJ. Thanks Conicelli for a quick and painless car buying experience. This was literally the first time i ever felt good after a car purchase! Thanks Anthony for being so wonderful and answering my questions today as well regarding a feature on the car I bought yesterday! Hope I can send some business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Criscuolo, Patrick Hall

Aug 30, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Rav4! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- A Michael Postus

Jay Johnson was very helpful, he never made us feel that we were asking too many questions or that any question was unwelcome. He also never pressured us to stick with any one vehicle, but gave us the space to change our minds until we settled on the one we bought. We would recommend Conicelli, and specifically Jay, to any one looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson

Aug 30, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your New Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,343

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,078

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,537

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,874

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,478

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,366

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,691