About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virginia Sousa.
Virginia Sousa
Virginia Sousa, Sales Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Virginia Sousa

Sales Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Virginia Sousa

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Greentree Toyota"

- Maryann

I just bought my second car from Greentree and it was a very positive experience from the salesperson to the business office and the manager. I was very pleased with the first car I bought from them and their service center is the best. I love my new Prius Prime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Spencer, Kasey Curran

Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Maryann, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- Vanna and saokhon

Me and my husband came into greenreee Toyota looking for a used Tacoma. Mariana was the first one to help us out. She is the best. She explained everything to us and helped us also with insurance. However I highly recommend Greenteee Toyota to my family and friends. Jose was also very helpful. Look for Mariana whenever you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Mariana Pereira

Dec 28, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Tundra guy

I came in looking for a tundra. Mariana was the first person to help me out with it. I told her what I was looking for & went for a test drive. I fell in love with the Tundra. It’s an amazing truck. Mariana explained everything detailed by detailed to me and my wife. And so did Keith and Andy plus Kasey. I highly recommended Greentree Toyota & Mariana to my friends and family. I’m super happy with my Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Andy Madero, Mariana Pereira , Kasey

Dec 12, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Tundra! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent "

- Elizabeth y william

Yo vine a un mes atras,pero tuve que posponer la compra del carro. Cuando vibe hable con Mariana y Andy. Ellos me ayudaron. Regresé hoy y ellos de nuevo me ayudaron y hicierob la compra del carro muy facil h rapido. Jose tambien ayudo mucho. Recomiendo muxho a Greentree y busquen a Mariana . Muy feliz con mi highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Nos esforzamos por obtener el 100% de satisfaccion, y es genial ver que tuviste una experiencia tan positiva en Greentree Toyota. Por favor no dude en llamarnos si necesita algo mas!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Renan dos Santos

Eu vim ate a greentree toyota para a compra do do meu segundo carro, gostei muito do preco e da forma de como a Virginia e o Andy me atendeu, indicarei sempre a greentree para meus amigos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Renan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Luiz Gustavo

fui muito bem recebido , pela vendedora Mariana, muito educada, obrigado a Deus por esse presente. O Andy e o Jose também Foram muito bom comigo. Fizeram o meu sonho realidade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Luiz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy bueno "

- Toyota

Vine a greentree Toyota y estoy muy contento con mi compra y con Virginia muy amable de su parte y lo recomiendo a amigos familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira

Nov 27, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hola, nos alegra escuchar que usted tuvo una buena experiencia con nuestro equipo! Felicidades por su nuevo vehiculo y esperemos que vuelva pronto otra vez!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- RX

Very helpful salespeople. Virginia especially was nice and looked to our every need. Jose also was attentive and made sure that we were treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Nov 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and comfortable "

- F-150 couple

I've know mariana for 4 years now. I asked mariana about the truck. She was very polite and fast in responding. Andy was also very helpful. He explained everything by detail. Im very happy and my husband . I recommend mariana pereira to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Mariana Pereira, Kelvin De Souza

Nov 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about Mariana and Andy! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you find your new F-150. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Kerry23

Came to green tree Toyota to see if I could get out of my RAV4. I needed a bigger car for family. Mariana was the first person the cane to me and helped me. She explained everything y detailed. I felt very comfortable in buying a car in Marianas hands. Also el colombiano (Andy) was also very helpful. He explained me and my parents about he financing of the vehicle. Jose and Virginia were also very kind. I highly recommend Greentree Toyota to everyone and my family & look for Mariana, Andy , Jose and Virginia. I’m a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Kerry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,588

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,750

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,287

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,455

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,439

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,685