Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Beato.
Vito Beato
Vito Beato at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Vito Beato

Finance Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

10901 East 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

I am named after my grandfather who immigrated from Italy. In my spare time, I like to ride bikes to the beach in summer and snowboarding in the winter. I love to see live music year round. I am a family man. I enjoy spending time with my wife, who has been my best friend since childhood. I also have two dogs that are members of the family. My philosophy in business is to simply treat customers right and ensure they are getting the right fit for their needs. The only way to do this is to listen, be respectful, and to provide a positive environment with no pressure. Please read my reviews and if you like what you hear, I'd love the opportunity to earn your business and give you the best car buying experience possible.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

190 Reviews of Vito Beato

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jonathan in Sales who was very personable,..."

- pju418

I worked with Jonathan in Sales who was very personable, accommodating, responsive, and most importantly, not pushy. Five-stars to Jonathan! We felt really comfortable with him which is why we returned to him after shopping around dealerships. Vito in finance was also very efficient, informative, and pleasant. Five-stars all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Juarez

Mar 10, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the excellent review! Congrats on your purchase and we hope you're enjoying your new ride. Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Zohaib Saleem was a pleasure to work with. I highly..."

- Scott R

Mr. Zohaib Saleem was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend contacting him if you want to buy a vehicle. MR. Vito Beato in the finance department was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zohaib Saleem

Mar 08, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Scott! Congrats on your new car, we hope you're enjoying it!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were..."

- hakimcisneros

Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were very professional, friendly and attentive very easy to work with it made purchasing a vehicle pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeid Nouri, Khalid Bashir

Feb 22, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new purchase! We are thrilled that Khalid and the rest of our team provided you a great experience, thanks for sharing!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I’m very pleased and happy with the service that..."

- Sosamreth

Overall I’m very pleased and happy with the service that was given to me by Mike and Vito. I will definitely recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike De Leon

Feb 17, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the great recommendation and rating, thanks for sharing!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my Hyundai Santa Fe from Norm Reeves Hyundai..."

- Susan

Purchasing my Hyundai Santa Fe from Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. My sales associate, Michael Monji, was knowledgeable and personable. Every step of the purchase ran smoothly and efficiently. It was a fabulous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monji

Feb 15, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Susan, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Arthur was so professional,..."

- Santa Fe

Wonderful experience! Arthur was so professional, knowledgeable and kind. Vito, Finance Manager, was amazing to work with as well! He made, what could be a long, drawn out experience, very manageable. We felt we were appreciated and valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeid Nouri , Arthur Ortega

Jan 25, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! Thanks for the 5-star review!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned the vehicle in a timely manner. the attendants..."

- Francisco Loaiza

Returned the vehicle in a timely manner. the attendants were courteous and explained what my vehicle needed. it was a bit expensive, but they also washed my vehicle and that was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Perez, Ricardo Romero

Nov 25, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay the sales representative was honest and kind. He..."

- nikespartan07

Jay the sales representative was honest and kind. He helps a lot and answered all the questions successfully. Mr. Beato was excellent easygoing during all the paperwork. Tkank you and blessed us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junaid Saleem

Nov 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review about Jay!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He was very personal, and most importantly transparent..."

- I bought a Hyundai

He was very personal, and most importantly transparent with everything. Mike de Leon was our salesperson. Mike was amazing, honored our over the phone OTD price and vito made it happened on the financing side of things.Car buying doesn't have to be a bad experience you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike De Leon

Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first visit I was treated cordially and..."

- gailpearce14

From the first visit I was treated cordially and respectfully. My initial inquiry was met with information, friendly answers and no pressure. My salesperson , Scott Kim, listened to me and helped find the exact car with the right lease arrangement that worked perfectly for me. He made the entire experience unbelievably pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kim

Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Gail!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,930
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,715
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,590
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,285
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,314
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD