Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vito Beato.
Vito Beato
Vito Beato at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Vito Beato

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

I am named after my grandfather who immigrated from Italy. In my spare time, I like to ride bikes to the beach in summer and snowboarding in the winter. I love to see live music year round. I am a family man. I enjoy spending time with my wife, who has been my best friend since childhood. I also have two dogs that are members of the family. My philosophy in business is to simply treat customers right and ensure they are getting the right fit for their needs. The only way to do this is to listen, be respectful, and to provide a positive environment with no pressure. Please read my reviews and if you like what you hear, I'd love the opportunity to earn your business and give you the best car buying experience possible.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Vito Beato

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito does the best for you!"

- laurayjko

Vito will try his best to give you the best number. I contacted different dealership but he can get you the best deal! He was really nice throughout the entire process and was willing to help out as much as he can. Thanks vito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback about Vito and 5 star- rating, Laura!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito Beato, best sales experience! "

- edgarm19

I am now a repeat customer to Vito. I recently purchased my second lease with him. He is very honest and professional and tries everything in his power to fight for his customers. I was actually convinced that I would not resign with Hyundai again due to some complications with my previous lease. I could not get the right support with the service department. But coming in to see Vito, I felt heard and understood. Vito fought to get me the best deal in my new lease and educated me about new services available to me as a client. For me, it's kinda like pulling teeth when I think about buying a new car. Vito cuts the chase, is honest and listens to customer budgets. There is no back and forth. He fights straight for the client and makes things happen. Thank you Vito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate this awesome feedback about Vito!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito made for a very positive experience. He was quick,..."

- kikilazic00

Vito made for a very positive experience. He was quick, efficient, and organized. He was happy and enhanced the car buying experience. Would definitely come back! Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Kiki! We love this photo too!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very nice and did not have me waiting..."

- Jaclyn

This dealership was very nice and did not have me waiting long. They came up to me and was very polite I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Jaclyn!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito came through once again like always, never lets us..."

- Edahlia :)

Vito came through once again like always, never lets us down we’ve purchase about 7 cars from Vito through out the years and always makes us feel comfortable and at home last night my son bought me a Tucson 2020 and I loves it, thanks again Vito for always taking care of us much love and in finance Sonu was awesome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Jun 08, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate this great feedback about Vito and 5 star- rating! Congratulations on your Tucson 2020!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are prompt and consistent with their service. They..."

- Pam

They are prompt and consistent with their service. They email me reminders about maintenance for my car. All employees are polite, professional, and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Pam!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito was great and answered all our questions. I will..."

- Jollybouncers

Vito was great and answered all our questions. I will definitely come back and recommend him to friends and family. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Jan 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Hyundai Dealship"

- Sona

I can't say enough great things about working with Vito Beato. He is a true professional that removes the stress out of finding a new car and makes it a fun and exciting experience. You will find the best deal here with full transparency and with all questions answered (sorry again for all my questions!) But that's one of the great things about Vito, he will explain everything about the car to you and then help you get the best deal. How many people can say they've experienced that at other dealerships??? Thank you Vito for another happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes

Jan 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Sona!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience "

- Yadira Cazares

Wonderful staff! After anxiously waiting for the new 2020 Hyundai Sonata, I was able to test drive a few models. It was difficult to decide on one specific car since ALL of the 2020 Sonatas are impressive but Vito Beato was there to answer all my questions and guide me every step of the way. Thank you Vito for your endless patience and understanding. Thank you to Ricardo Romero for remembering a returning customer (me) but most importantly, thank you for the GREAT deal on my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Yardira!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience at Hyundai of Cerritos. I..."

- Jesus

We had an awesome experience at Hyundai of Cerritos. I went in knowing I had a budget and Vito Beato was patient and really helpful with me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Nov 26, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Jesus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397