About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vivien Martins.
Vivien Martins
Vivien  Martins, Service Advisor, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Vivien Martins

Service Advisor

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

View more languages

8 Reviews of Vivien Martins

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m amazed to be their costomer "

- Netebonig

It’s always very comfortable to take my car to them for anything it needs ..... Efficiency and friendliness are what I like the most make me to recommend them to all My friends And family ......I’m sooo happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Natebonig!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process to get new lease "

- Joy

The dealership has Very friendly people and they made getting my new lease a very easy easy process. I got my first lease from Bernardi and was happy so I went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Abermagger

Jul 19, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Joy!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience whether buying or getting serviced!"

- veberhardt

I travel far to buy & have cars serviced at Bernardi because of the high quality of the cars & the care by all sales & service personnel. I appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of all. Artie is a good listener so he helped me know about the car choices which I would like. I love that I can ask questions and know he is knowledgeable and has my best interests in mind. Vivian helped find discounts and what was needed to be done for my 100k servicing of my prius. She answered all my questions and helped facilitate the process so I didn't have as long to wait while the car was being serviced. I am certain my next car will be bought at Bernardi Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Johnson , Erik in parts dept.

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We're very happy to help however we can! Thank you for the great review and we'll be here for the next one!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Nick

Vivien was very helpful, looked at all options for parts, walked me through everything, and was very communicative. The work completed appears to be as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Happy to help and keep your trip here quick and efficient! Thank you for the review.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vivien Martins the Bret Service Advisor Bernardi Toyota ."

- eduardo souza

I took my car for review and she answered me very well and an attentive and honest pessao and still speaks Portuguese made me very comfortable. Sai happy I always want to be taken care of by her.Thanks for everything Vivien Martins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Vivien! Happy to help :) Glad we made you feel so comfortable.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- 4runner

outstanding service from Vivien Martins and Mike Mason - they were great to work with and took great care of me and the replacement of my radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mason

Jan 15, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Happy to help! Thank you for the great review :)

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ToyotaFan

Vivien is excellent service professional explains service maintenance needs, price, and what done very clearly and effectively. The time estimated to when the work is completed was accurate. Vivien and team was helpful in identifying a weak battery and replaced it, avoiding future problems .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy we could give you a great service experience!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A service department that really listens to you!"

- nicole77

From the time I drove my car in to when I left with my car I was treated with quick and friendly service. The head of service Mike Mason was so kind he listened to all my concerns and even called me with an update of what was going on with my car. Vivien took amazing care of me also bringing me to the rental area so I wouldn’t have to loose a day at work. The car rental place was amazing too. I was in my rental car and off to work so quick. I was able to get the car later that night, all my issues fixed. Amazing service area I am now coming here for every oil change it was that great of a service department. Best service I have ever had since getting my license 20 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mason

Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Nicole, We love to get this feedback from our customers. We are happy we could help you service your car in a timely manner! We'll see you for the next one :)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results