About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vivien Martins.
Vivien Martins
Vivien  Martins, Service Advisor, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Vivien Martins

Service Advisor

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

View more languages

14 Reviews of Vivien Martins

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Larbi23

I had really good experience with bernadi Toyota great service, friendly and very helpful people I really appreciate what u guys doing and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tang, Bryan Rossi

Jan 07, 2019

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Larbi23!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service "

- RamonaSelena17

We love Vivien, she always has a smile on her face, is very friendly and overall just an awesome person. My daughter and I thank you for always treating us like we are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Ramona!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- lcron11

Vivian is an extremely professional customer service rep. She answered all my questions, explained procedures clearly, & even showed me the tire treads to help me make the decision to get two new tires. she’s a top notch employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competence, efficiency and very good customer service "

- Jsalum

Ken just greeted me with a smile in his face, took the car, sent me to the waiting area saying in one hour I would Ben called. I receive a text message in minutes creating a conversation chanell between us. Less than one hour the car was ready and I left as very satisfied customer. I have new working with BERNARDI TOYOTA for the last 4 years! They are very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Silva , Kenneth

Nov 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience cost was outrageous "

- Kgjones

I dealt with Vivien who was outstanding. She did everything possible to accommodate me. Work was completed on time and correctly. Costs were more double almost triple what I would expect to pay. For that reason I will be selective on when the vehicle will be serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Kgjones!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Lovis

Service department is courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable about servicing your vehicle. In the 15 years of bringing my vehicle to Bernardi’s I have never had a service issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m amazed to be their costomer "

- Netebonig

It’s always very comfortable to take my car to them for anything it needs ..... Efficiency and friendliness are what I like the most make me to recommend them to all My friends And family ......I’m sooo happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Natebonig!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process to get new lease "

- Joy

The dealership has Very friendly people and they made getting my new lease a very easy easy process. I got my first lease from Bernardi and was happy so I went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Abermagger

Jul 19, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Joy!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience whether buying or getting serviced!"

- veberhardt

I travel far to buy & have cars serviced at Bernardi because of the high quality of the cars & the care by all sales & service personnel. I appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of all. Artie is a good listener so he helped me know about the car choices which I would like. I love that I can ask questions and know he is knowledgeable and has my best interests in mind. Vivian helped find discounts and what was needed to be done for my 100k servicing of my prius. She answered all my questions and helped facilitate the process so I didn't have as long to wait while the car was being serviced. I am certain my next car will be bought at Bernardi Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Johnson , Erik in parts dept.

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We're very happy to help however we can! Thank you for the great review and we'll be here for the next one!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Nick

Vivien was very helpful, looked at all options for parts, walked me through everything, and was very communicative. The work completed appears to be as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Happy to help and keep your trip here quick and efficient! Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results