Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vlad Nemtsev.
Vlad Nemtsev
Vlad Nemtsev at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Vlad Nemtsev

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Vlad Nemtsev

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vlad is super helpful and honest. He gave us a very..."

- sharonszmuc

Vlad is super helpful and honest. He gave us a very professional service and he takes his time answering questions. A true wonderful person! He is patient and answered our questions regarding various models and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sharonszmuc, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank Vlad for your great attention I really appreciate..."

- rubinsteinjaime

Thank Vlad for your great attention I really appreciate your honesty and recommendation to understand about the car that we try to find it. X

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Rubinsteinjaime, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He treated us very well! Very good service, very friendly..."

- Jessicarub

He treated us very well! Very good service, very friendly and always trying to show us more options. super recommended the place and Vlad who took great care of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jessicarub, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very clean very professional like the way they work the..."

- Imperielkennels

very clean very professional like the way they work the way they treat their customers I would definitely recommend them prices are very reasonable bought from here before and was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Imperielkennels, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice & knowledgeable on every car! Tried to come..."

- Allison1337

Very nice & knowledgeable on every car! Tried to come down on the price for me as well and was funny Not sure what else to write lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Allison1337, We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vlad lend a helping hand. He is professional and..."

- Rose

Vlad lend a helping hand. He is professional and knowledgeable. Vlad is on top of things and detailed. I would recommend him any time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Rose, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesman in this place. attentive,..."

- Krystsina

The best salesman in this place. attentive, conscientious, responsible. does everything on time, has the correct information about the car. a big plus that he speaks Russian, which was very good for me. I ask you to issue an award as the best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Krystsina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Vlad in my search for a pre-owned..."

- Motor City Fan

Great experience with Vlad in my search for a pre-owned GTI. He was very attentive and provided video to aid in my buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Motor City Fan, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic salesman, everything was great. Vlad helped us..."

- Aleks

Fantastic salesman, everything was great. Vlad helped us get all the information we need to purchase a car with no social security. He answered all our questions and gave us multiple options to consider. Will recommend family and friends to Vlad! Thank you! Отличный salesman, все супер, спасибо! Купила машину без сошел секьюрити .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Aleks, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Vlad was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vlad was an awesome car salesman and I look forward to..."

- aandrea702

Vlad was an awesome car salesman and I look forward to coming back and looking for a car when there is a little more of what I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Aandrea702, Thank you for your kind words! Can’t wait to help you and fam in a near future! Here to assist at any time!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499