About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vlad Petrosayn.
Vlad Petrosayn
Vlad Petrosayn, Finance Manager, New Motors
4.9

Vlad Petrosayn

Finance Manager

New Motors

8670 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Vlad Petrosayn

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER Service -- ABOVE ALL!"

- fivetmann5

Seth was extremely kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. He even had some text back and forths with me during his day off, because he wanted to make sure that the '19 Impreza that I really liked would be on the lot for me the next day -- for us to finalize the lease deal on it. He is a straight shooter and realized that I could've gone with numerous Subaru dealerships in the tri-state area, if I were shopping based on price alone; but he and his management team were sure to keep my lease competitively priced, while showing me the CUSTOMER SERVICE value of working with my hometown Subaru dealer. I will definitely deal with Seth and New Motors again when in the market for another Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murphy

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car-Buying Experience"

- woodbye

From start to finish, my experience working with New Motors, and in particular, Cory Chaffee, was outstanding. The staff was responsive to my questions, I never felt the traditionally "adversarial" relationship between buyer and seller, and I truly sensed the team was trying to secure me the best possible deal when it came to financing. I would certainly buy from New motors again and recommend to anyone in the market to check them out. My name is Brandon Thompson and I am not an employee of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keisha Hines , Cory Chaffee

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- T-34/85

Our salesman, Shane, was great to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable about what we were looking for. The financial portion went quick and the entire staff was very helpful. You won’t go wrong here, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Purchase"

- nwisam

Had a great experience with Mr.Andrew Bargielski, he truly went out of his way to make this purchase as easy as possible and giving me an excellent price. Extremely knowledgeable and a great guy to talk to. Thank you to Mr.Vlad for also helping out with this purchase. The entire team truly went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bargielski

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying"

- laj309

I was in a situation where I suddenly found myself in need of another car. I was hoping to get at least one, if not two, more years out of my car. That was not to be and, of course, my budget was tight. Kyle listened patiently to my tale of woes and took the time to make sure I got the best deal. The only things I was certain about was the amount I could afford for a car payment and that the vehicle had to have all wheel drive. My first choice was Subaru. I thought that all I would be able to afford would be a 4 or 5 yr old car. Kyle worked with me and I was able to lease a new Impreza. Kyle took the time to explain everything. Vlad in Finance took the time to explain every detail of the lease agreement and answer any questions I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McIntyre

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Masi is a true professional!"

- METZ4142

Bob and the New Motors Team made it easy! I had my quote via email.... set an appointment. … the vehicle was all ready and Vlad was great to work with - excellent service! Note: I added a protective coating and the service department addressed imediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Masi

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jim

Very friendly staff, got a good deal and the follow through was excellent. The friendly staff took the anxiety out of buying a car. They were patient and kept following through after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Franklin

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth Murphy"

- Henry

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from this dealer. Seth was very helpful and made the purchase process simple and quick. I had my son with me and Seth helped to expedite the process so that my boy and I could get home in a timely manner. Thanks Seth and new motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murphy

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is polite, knowledgable, and helpful."

- sixgears2018

Andrew gives straight answers and doesn't waste time with sales "games". His knowledge about VW cars is extensive. Working with him is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Pulvino, Andrew Bargielski

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Maria

I recommend checking out New Motors for a new or used car. I bought a Subaru Crosstrek from Kyle McIntrye. He was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McIntyre, Keisha Hines

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2018 BMW 650

$102,985

2018 BMW X3

$43,650

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,632

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 BMW 530

$60,345

2018 BMW 320i

$42,360