Vohn Marwitz
Vohn Marwitz at Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria
Refer Me

Vohn Marwitz

Genesis Experience Manager

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

8425 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

BIRTH PLACE: FORT COLLINS, CO PREVIOUS OCCUPATION: PRIVATE AVIATION CONCIERGE HOBBIES: CARS, MOTORCYCLES, AND GARDENING FAVORITE MOVIE(S): TOP GUN!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Vohn Marwitz

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanted to jot a quick review which I rarely do unless I've had a bad experience. But the dealership was very friendly, met my needs and was gracious to do so. Most of all, in these times, I Have to sa More

by Whozatone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Dial, Nick Laffoon

Aug 09, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team really enjoyed treating you to the low-pressure experience you were looking for. We are happy to have helped you obtain a vehicle you enjoy. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your new vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got the car of my dreams and the buying experience was a pleasure, every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about Vohn and the rest of the team. More

by kris_d
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Dial

Jul 15, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team was happy to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. We are happy to have helped you obtain your dream vehicle. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a GV80 and worked with Vohn and Renee. I can sincerely say it was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had. Vohn communicates very well and kept in touch More

by andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Nicely

Jul 12, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to visit us. We appreciate your great review. Our team was glad to have helped you get a car you enjoy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Vohn, was very helpful, very pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Dshon, the finance individual, was also very to work with in the capacity we interacted. We would recommend folks to this l More

by Jill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Jul 08, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team was happy to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. We are happy to have helped you obtain your dream vehicle. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole experience was extremely positive. I contacted them through email first, and I got a quick reply. We emailed back-and-forth, and the person helping me was very easy-going and answered More

by valdezinmesa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Wood, Renee Nicely

Jun 17, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership. Your review is much appreciated! We are happy to have gotten you a vehicle you enjoy and to have addressed all your questions and concerns. Please come and see us if there's anything else you need. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a GV80 Genesis off a piece of paper. The sales team of Vohn and Hunter did a great job of reviewing all the features. On arrival they spent all the time I needed to review the features i More

by Downing1031
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Mar 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership. Your review is greatly appreciated. Our team was grateful to have helped you with getting your new vehicle. I will make sure to give them the recognition they deserve. Come back to see us if you need anything else. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vohn took his time to show us everything about the GV8 Vohn took his time to show us everything about the GV8 and answered all of our questions. He wasn’t trying to pressure us into purchasing a vehicle a More

by mcparrow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2023 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,860
2023 Genesis G80
new
Tasman Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $49,125
2023 Genesis GV70
new
Barossa exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis G90 car, priced at $90,070
2023 Genesis G90
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,654
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $77,695
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $77,050
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive