About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vyas Parikshit.
Vyas Parikshit
Vyas Parikshit, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Vyas Parikshit

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

88 Reviews of Vyas Parikshit

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dhruv

Service provide was very nice. He helped me in finding good deal for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my all friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dhruv. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Cristy

Excellent service..they are very helpful.they give us time..sat with us, explained and listened..they are friendly and did everything possible to get me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Cristy. It was great working with you and if you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trade in"

- matthew18

Dealership understood my needs an had me in a newer truck in no time. Very professional and will always buy and service my fords here. 2thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Jason Patrick, Kurtis Fehr

Jun 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Matthew18. We really appreciate your kind review and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first experience. "

- Charalizaee

Walking into the dealership, you are greeted with a friendly smile. All of the employees were a pleasure, and made my first experience purchasing a new car enjoyable. My sales person Vyas never pushed me or rushed me to make a decision, and he made sure that I felt comfortable with every decision I made. I am ecstatic with my new car, and I would easily recommend Capital Ford Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Charalizaee. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're so glad to hear that you gave Capital a chance and that you had an enjoyable experience with Vyas. We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we try our best to keep the environment light and relaxed. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we really appreciate your recommendation. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Lauracey83

I had such a wonderful experience dealing with Vyas and Craig. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this dealership, and these two wonderful fellows. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Apr 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lauracey83. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your recent experience with Craig and Vyas. We're happy to hear that they took good care of you and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Renata1997

They are very friendly and nice to their costumers. I would come back here anytime to get a vehicle since they are trusthworthy and have good costumers service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

Apr 18, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Renata1997. Thank you for leaving us this kind review. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our honest customer service and we hope to see you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent "

- Beare, Rod

When purchasing my new F-250 the sales team at Capital Ford went above and beyond to make my purchase smooth and comforting. There was no pressure at all to purchase and made sure they delivered what I was looking for in my vehicle. Thanks Craig & Vyas for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Mohammad Alam

Apr 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rod. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience working with Craig and Vyas and that you were able to find a vehicle you love. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Ford Lincoln "

- Tilngeo

Friendly service, took care of my needs. Provided advice based on what I thought were my needs and exceeded expectations in assisting me make my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. It's always great hearing feedback from our customers so we can improve our services in any way. We're happy that you found a vehicle you love and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Jasminalice

Great at helping me get everything I wanted in a vechile! Very fast process, and so helpful with teaching me how to use all the suv’s features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Mar 22, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Jasminalice. Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly and you were able to find a great vehicle. Congratulations on your new SUV and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!!"

- RB

I purchased a 2016 Jetta - had a great experience with the buying process and I love the vehicle! Great customer service with a patient and informative staff. I will recommend Capital Ford Lincoln to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review about your recent experience. Congratulations on your new Jetta and we really appreciate the recommendation. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

11 - 20 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548