About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vyas Parikshit.
Vyas Parikshit
Vyas Parikshit, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Vyas Parikshit

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

89 Reviews of Vyas Parikshit

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dhaval Patel

Parikshit is very understanding helped me out to find right vehicle that suits my need. He also recommend me in making right decision. He was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dhaval! Thank you for the positive review. I'm glad Vyas could help you find the car that was right for you. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing quick deal with Capital"

- mayurpatel

It was like a amazing experience to deal with Capital Ford Lincoln ...it was very easy to take decision with their collection of cars ....also with all kind of authenticated reports add value in car selection ....Quick finance service also .......Quick delivery with all check ........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Oct 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Mayur! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Hope all is well! - Morgan

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jassy

Very helpful and I never felt pressured! They took the time to listen and found a truck I love! I would certainly recommend Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Darren Hollinger

Oct 11, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Jassy! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience will be back"

- Krashkona

Service was 10/10 the guys here got me into one of my dream cars rather quickly. Went in to look at a car and drove away in it in a short period of time. I will most definitley be back for future purchases and will be recommending them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Oct 06, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review,Krashkona! We’re pleased to hear that our sales team took good care of you and helped to find a vehicle that suits all your wants and needs. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- She789

I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received at Capital Ford. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There was no high pressure sales tactics and I felt valued, respected and comfortable, which sadly is not always the case when purchasing a vehicle at some dealerships. In trying to decide between a couple of different vehicles the service I received at Capital Ford played a big part in my decision to go with the Ford Escape. A special thank you to Parikshit Vyas for all his help and patience answering all my questions. I hope this excellent service will continue with the regular maintenance on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that Vyas provided you with all of the information you needed and made it an enjoyable experience for you. Hope all is well! - Morgan

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, Easy, & Straight forward, "

- Cool Red V

This is my first auto purchase from a dealership and I was very apprehensive about financing a new vehicle but I was put at ease from the very moment I arrived at the dealership. the staff were very kind and friendly towards us. they know how to treat people with true respect and dignity. I feel very fortunate for having gone to Capital to purchase my Chrysler 300 and I know that I will continue my business with Capital Ford Lincoln in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Oct 03, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Cool Red V! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a great experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Vihir

My experience was amazing dealing with the dealership. Sales Representative named Parikshit Vyas was explained each and every aspects of the car whether it's financial or a car feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Vihir! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and that Vyas provided you with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Parikshit Vyas/Capital Ford"

- Poornank

great experience with Capital Ford great and exceptional service by Parikshit Vyas Parikshit Vyas provided me each and every single detail of car and he is very helpful as well for recommending cars. i was there to buy different car but when i reached their i didnt even see that car for which i was their. because of Parikshit`s suggestions i bought different car with different price and i am really really happy. Thank you so much PARIKSHIT VYAS/CAPITAL FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Poornank! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and that Parikxxxx Vyas provided you with all of the information you needed. Hope all is well! - Morgan

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- jpoulton

In our dealings with Vyas and Craig, we never felt like we were being "sold" but rather "served and advised". They took the time to ask about what we were looking for and why, then showed us a few vehicles they thought we would like. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Darren made the financing part of the deal simple and painless. He explained the different options without pushing any particular one. One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that our sales and finance team made it a painless and memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780