WENDY FOSTER
WENDY FOSTER at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

WENDY FOSTER

Service Advisor

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.8
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

4.8

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of WENDY FOSTER

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service i was very pleased with how they handled the situation ;’ x Thanks More

by SHAYSHAYCOMBS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at this location I will come back again every one was so nice to me More

by ERICPROTHRO85 @g mail. Com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing when like it should! Work was done when promised. Service writer is great every time! More

by huntemup8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was completed as expected and on time. Staff was friendly and helpful in getting repair scheduled as well as alerting me to recall information and scheduling that work with needed service More

by STLBLUES2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Becker

Jun 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I noticed some discoloration around the rear defrost and wanted it looked at while the dealer performed other maintenance. It looks as though the defroster is overheating during use and is producing this bu More

by Clarson1023
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

Jun 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Thank you.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bring my Jeep here for service. No issues. Staff is friendly and have been satisfied with their work. More

by jpdgarcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

Jun 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not very professional, car was left unlocked and it took a while to find my keys More

by jordanstephanie667
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 30, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was great! The staff here are very friendly and always try their best to work with you! More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, Danielle McNulty

May 27, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience was excellent,they where very courteous I would recommend all my friends, I was very pleased More

by CORTEZ.HAMILTON98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

May 20, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Cortez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have very good customer relations & excellent mechanical work completed on my vehicle! Won’t go anywhere else for any maintenance on my truck! More

by tfarrell7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

May 16, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results