About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of WILLIAM WALSH.
WILLIAM WALSH
WILLIAM WALSH, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
4.2

WILLIAM WALSH

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of WILLIAM WALSH

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breeze to buy a car at this location !"

- Jerseygirl

When I first went in their garage, I was impressed with all the high-end cars they had for sale. I knew what I wanted before I got there and got there because of the price they had online. When I met William, he was very attentive, and explained everything as I was testing the car. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and to be honest, it was the first time in my life that I actually like the process of buying a car because of it ! I came back to get the car later in the day, and Amado greeted us for the delivery. He was a pleasure to work with, and he too, was explaining a few things about the car, and made sure we had all the paperwork we needed when we left. We will consider going there for our next purchase for our daughter next year. Everybody we encountered were nice and pleasant. I thank James also for selling us the car that almost got away by another customer, and thank you to the guy( desk behind Will ) that gave me a lozenge when I had a cough attack !!! lol !! We were very well taking care of, and I recommend this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional transaction"

- Carman

Will and amado were great to work with. No hesitation to purchase another vehicle thru them in the future. Great selection of quality vehicles available,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completing transaction"

- Jazzbo

I appreciate working with both guys in order to pick up my truck. Amado completed my transaction at the last minute while they were closing. Thanks you for waiting for me to leave work. My wife & kids loves the truck, I just figured out how where the DVD player is an how it works. They can work on calling back the customer to reassure them of any situation. But apart from that...good company. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Caring about people, not just the deal. "

- pattya

My 5 stars primarily go to Lou Pierro and Anthony in the finance department. I'm a single mom with 3 kids, our lives were turned upside down a few years ago and due to life (divorce) circumstances my credit plunged down. I needed a reliable car. I needed a bank to work with me as I am trying to get my feet back on the ground. This would not have happened without Lou Pierro and Anthony also. Lou not only helped negotiate but he was a most kind and caring individual. Many of you readers may think it's all about ensuring a purchase; but Lou and Anthony's kindness to me and my family went miles regardless of if this deal went through or not. Thanks to them - I have a great car, and a new lease on life and re-establishing my credit as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Pierro, Anthony (in finance)

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly people!! "

- Gabbyk21

I recently bought a 2008 Honda Accord and I'm in love with it and I've had such great help with my buying experience Amado and William were patient and calm and didn't put any pressure into buying the car. They made sure everything was great with the car before buying and fixed any problems with it before I took it home. Great service and I definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my dream car"

- ADahlPhoto

Recently purchased a CTS-V at Richard Catenas. William made my whole car buying experience one to remember. He worked well with me and made sure I was nothing but happy when I left. This was the best car buying experience I've had, thanks to the whole team at Richard Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better Communication From Salesman"

- PaulBFarmer

I had got in touch with 1 of the salesman. I was communicating back and forth...I was discussing the car and they had even lowered the price. I was trying to set up a time for a test drive and it happened to be that the car was gone! Not on the inventory and no where to be found! The salesman had never told me that the car was sold and when I asked him about it he never replied back to me......The car seemed like a good deal but it seemed like they sold it right out from under me! Over all good experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Gomez was the worst"

- Mr.Me

Had the worst experience. I was hung up on, sent to vm, and disrespected as a customer. Had to pay out of pocket for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO, CHRIS GOMEZ , Anthony Gould

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stern but fair. "

- Marlon Bellefleur

I can say that this dealership is non negotiable with their prices, but their prices are reasonable. They have an amazing inventory with a knowledgable staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS GOMEZ

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Buying Experience"

- NYFox

I worked with William Walsh and he was a pleasure to deal with. He genuinely seemed to care about our wants and needs. Being able to test drive the car without a pushy salesman looking over your shoulder made it easier to evaluate the car. My wife and I will definitely buy our next car with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results