About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wade Lee.
Wade Lee
Wade Lee, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Wade Lee

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Wade Lee

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- GalacticAquaMica

I visited Toyota of Plano to buy a Toyota Certified pre-owned Corolla, after browsing (online) the available inventories at several area Toyota dealers. Wade Lee and others on the staff there (Faz and Carl) were very attentive about following up my email inquiries and scheduling a visit for a test drive. The buying experience at the dealership was great - Wade was both very friendly and very knowledgeable. He had the car I had expressed interest in ready and waiting for me, and through the course of a long test drive, gave my wife and I a wealth of information about the late-model Corolla. I also want to put in a good word for Brian Salm, in finance, who handled the payment part of the purchase. Even paying cash (as we were), there's still a lot of necessary paperwork to go through, and Brian made it as painless as it could possibly be. He also gave us very clear explanations of our options for enhancing the warranty that comes with Certified Toyotas, and we did end up purchasing some additional coverage at a very reasonable price. As someone who normally hates car-buying, the experience I had a Toyota of Plano was a real breath of fresh air. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Dec 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Wade and Brian and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wade Taylor"

- RedRav17

Wade Taylor is professional and full of Toyota knowledge! Thank you Wade for explaining more then once what each feature does. We love our Red Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Wade and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience"

- 2017Rav4

I appreciate the outstanding job this dealership does in negotiating price and trade-in. They found a way to make us happy. Appreciate all the time they took with us to make the deal. Great job by Wade, Moe, and Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Moe Rezaei

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in/Purchase"

- stayshew

These guys are true professionals, i mean they work with me including Wade Taylor and Mr. Miller (Finance Manager). I tell you these guys put me in a brand new car and worked the numbers for me too. You have no idea how much you guys have improved my day and finances at this time. And the relief of not having to worry about an older car depreciating rapidly. True, true caring people. Thank you for making this happen, and the best i did not have to settle because of price, i droved off with something i really liked. Thank you so much, Stayshe Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bahadori , Mark Miller (Business Manager)

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Hana

I would definitely recommend Wade Taylor to anyone who wants to buy a car. He is very friendly and professional. He understands what a customer wants and offers a better chose with affordable price. He helped me to get exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my new vehicle thanks to Wade's awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful "

- Tamara H

We have purchased several cars from other dealerships and we are happy that we went to Toyota of Plano. There was no hassle and we didn't feel anyone was forcing us to make the purchase. If you're looking for a place to buy your Toyota the Plano location is great. Be sure to ask for Wade Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

Sep 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- IDSHELLEY

This is my third Toyota at this dealership. The last two times, I have been helped by your Sales person, Wade, who makes the whole process smooth and easy. Great customer service. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Patient"

- Dadian

This dealership is pretty good. Their sales room is well decorated and tidy. Free coffee, soda and ice tea are provided. When I arrived there, I met Wade Taylor. He is a very nice man. I asked him many questions. He was always patient and professional. With his help and introduction, I quickly decided to buy a new RAV4. I will definitely refer my friends to Wade when I know he/she expect to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure environment"

- driving123

My wife and I met with Wade Taylor to review the 2017 Camry line of vehicles. He was very patient and helped us through the review without any sales pressure. He was able to answer all our questions and upon agreeing to a final price we were greeted by the very capable finance manager, Mark. So from beginning to end, we really enjoyed the process and would definitely recommend this dealership to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Matt Hashem

Jun 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- leightonpaige

Wade was awesome! Everyone was very helpful and friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be bringing my new truck back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

May 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (1003 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647