About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wade Tyler .
Wade Tyler
Wade  Tyler , Assistant Sales Manager, Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Wade Tyler

Assistant Sales Manager

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Great Road - Route 2A
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Wade Tyler

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personable "

- KRISTEN

This is the second car I've purchased here. Wade was professional, personable, and easy to work with. He was helpful in every way and not pushy at all. Wade responded to emails promptly and was helpful answering questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend Wade to anyone looking! My experience with the service department over the last three years have been nothing but positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wade Tyler did it again!"

- nemo0623

3rd car purchased from Wade and the team at Acton jeep. Could not have asked for a better experience. I have sent many friends to Wade foe their jeep. Let's be honest, the car buying experience has a reputation of being a painful process of bantering back and forth. Wade makes the experience painless, all while giving you the best price he can. Marian made the financial portion quick and easy. Explained what I was signing and was there to answer any questions I had. Wade and the team definitely have the best interest of the customer. I highly recommend Wade and the team at Acton Jeep for all your Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marian Dirienzo

Dec 03, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's really nice to hear that our efforts to consistently deliver a straightforward and transparent sales process are finding their way to reality. It sure isn't easy and it totally depends on having very fine people like Wade Tyler on our team. Thank you for recognizing his hard work and for choosing ACDJR again! CWH

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wade Tyler is a rockstar!"

- EileenCc

My husband and I were thinking of upgrading my husband's ride from a 2003 Mercury Mountaineer to something newer. We purchased the Mountaineer in 2004 at the same dealership, when all they sold was Ford and Lincoln-Mercury. My husband was thinking of a Jeep Compass and we decided to return to this dealership, which now sells Jeeps. We pulled up at noon on a Sunday afternoon and Wade came outside to meet us. He brought us right in to his desk and asked us a lot of questions about what we were looking for. He pulled a Compass up front for us to test drive, and we loved it immediately. We returned to make the deal, and it couldn't have been a smoother process. Wade explained all the options and took us back to the lot where we looked at all the in-stock cars to choose our color. Olive green with black roof. Sharp! Wade was super professional and knowledgeable about everything on that car. When We came to pick the car up the next day, Wade say in the car with us, demonstrated all the features, infusing setting up radio stations and pairing my husband's cell phone with the car's Blue tooth. Can't even tell you how impressed we are with the whole experience from beginning to end! We love our car and we love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marian Dirienzo

Nov 09, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your nice review, but especially for continuing to trust us with your family’s car purchasing. Back in “the old days” the very reliable Mercury Mountaineer was our top selling vehicle for many years and we were all very fond of it. However, it can’t compare with the outstanding portfolio of SUVs available today from Jeep. We are so fortunate to have been able to revise our franchise, and even more fortunate to have had so many of our loyal Lincoln-Mercury customers stay with us after the brand change in 2011. Wade Tyler is one of the reasons we’ve been able to be so successful for so long. Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are confident that you will be delighted by the technology and quality in your new Jeep. CWH

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Wife

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a couple months. I kept thinking about the Jeep. My family went and Wade came out to talk to us. Wow, was he informative! We went for a test drive and came back to buy it. When I picked it up a few days later, Wade took the time to sit with me in the car and explain all the bells and whistles. I couldn't have asked for better service. If your looking for a jeep, go visit Wade, you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks very much for your kind review and nice comments about Wade Tyler! He is an unusually talented sales consultant who has been with us for many, many years....and laser focused on "doing things right"! Thank you for choosing Acton and good luck with your new Jeep! CWH

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, honest approach to selling "

- carshopper1

We visited several dealerships when looking for a new Jeep. Wade Tyler and the Acton Jeep team had a no hassle, no pressure, honest approach that was refreshing. We were very happy with our buying experience and are thrilled with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review. Wade is a tremendous asset to our company and we’re all glad it worked out nicely for you. Good luck with your vehicle moving forward. CWH

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department!"

- Judy G.

These folks were recommended to me by a family member. I can't say enough good things about the sales department. LOVE my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Loiseau

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Very glad it worked out well for you, good luck with your new vehicle moving forward. CWH

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no hassle car dealership"

- Jack Melnick

I went back because of Wade Tyler. Having moved to MA a few years ago, and a horrible experience at the first dealership I was associated with, I leased a Challenger from Wade. Such an amazing car, but when it came time to return it, (and having gone from 0 kids to having 2 daughters) I knew it was time to make a change. We returned the Challenger and ended up with a Pacifica for my wife. Through every step Wade was there, pushing to help us get the best vehicle for the best price. I can honestly say we would not have the car we do now if not for him going above and beyond on our behalf. Thanks Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Wade is a tremendous person to work with when looking for a new vehicle in the marketplace. Good luck with your new vehicle. CWH

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Johnp

In purchasing my pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee. The salesperson Wayde Tyler was professional. Courteous and extremely knowledgeable. I walked in and knew what I wanted. Their pricing was right on the market, no negotiations necessary. Their service on the vehicle was comprehensive with great incentives. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for making my purchase so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Acton Jeep for your new GC. Wade Tyler is a tremendous guy who works really hard to get things right. Thanks again and good luck with your new vehicle. CWH

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy"

- challenger,rose

I have the car of my dreams because Wade Tyler listen to me and found it. Very simple I asked for it and he found it and gave me the best price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review, they really matter...and Wade works really hard to earn those sort of comments! Thank you for choosing Acton and good luck with your car in the future. CWH

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Friendly, great pricing. "

- DML

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Great pricing, super fair trade value. Wade was very friendly, easy to work with. The finance manager was also terrific. Would most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marian Dirienzo

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Cherokee this summer and thank you for posting such a nice review about our dealership... in particular about Wade. He’s a great guy and he works really hard to do things right. Good luck with your new Jeep. CWH

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$33,894

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,776

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,634

2017 Ram 1500

$34,672

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,788

2017 Ram 2500

$32,360

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,659

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,988