Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Waeil Kattaria.
Waeil Kattaria
Waeil Kattaria at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
5.0

Waeil Kattaria

Financial Services Manager

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

34 Reviews of Waeil Kattaria

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Kia K5 and am very happy with my..."

- orscotty

I purchased a new Kia K5 and am very happy with my experience and my new car. Alex Datsev was personable and knowledgeable in helping learn what I needed to know about all the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Datsev, Justin Erickson

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good experience at Crown Kia! Lance made..."

- bmarsden1210

I always have a good experience at Crown Kia! Lance made everything easy and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend! He also took the the time to show me the new features in my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dokes, Justin Erickson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was super helpful in finding my new car. Waeil..."

- Hiram

Andrew was super helpful in finding my new car. Waeil also helped me quite a bit with the financing. Can totally recommend Crown Kia to others. Haha I sound like an ad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turner

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Andrew and Waeil could be of assistance to you and make your recent visit an overall success! We appreciate you taking the time to share this kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- cottonbobby76

" The absolute BEST person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in any Dealership Service Center period!" The way that he explains the service for your car is easy enough for a kid to understand. This guy is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance Dokes should be nominated for salesperson of the..."

- lsaravia

Lance Dokes should be nominated for salesperson of the year! Our third car purchase at Crown KIA because of people like Lance. Everyone is courteous, funny and friendly. Yes, we will comeback and purchase more vehicles from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dokes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold maldonado was very helpful answering my questions..."

- Pelfreylother47

Harold maldonado was very helpful answering my questions and concerns. All the personal was very helpful. I would recommend my friends to check out your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Maldonado, Joe Galbraith

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my new Used vehicle thru Earl and..."

- George/Patricia

I recently purchased my new Used vehicle thru Earl and was highly satisfied and happy with the sale and his help. He treated my husband and I with respect and we never felt uncomfortable it pressured in any way. This is important for us. I hope in the future I am fortunate enough to purchase another vehicle with Earl and his team. Extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Kober

Mar 18, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

George and Patricia, Thank you for sharing this excellent review! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Earl could make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to work with you again!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl was great. I definitely will be buying here again...."

- Carlotta

Earl was great. I definitely will be buying here again. The service was great, customer service was great. This is my second kia sorento purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Kober

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Maldonado was very helpful he listened to my needs..."

- Norah

Harold Maldonado was very helpful he listened to my needs helped me stay within my limits i set and I walked away with a new vehicle. Thank you Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis McCool, Harold Maldonado , Not sure

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Norah, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to know that Harold took great care of you and ensured that your buying process was an all-around success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Zee is a wonderful person over all He has help my..."

- EveDavid

Mr. Zee is a wonderful person over all He has help my husband David and myself with 4 new vehicles. He is very patient and get you a great deal. Zee has a wonderful spirit and I am so glad we had a change to work with him we are very pleased with our new purchase 2021 telluride thank you again Zee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoranco Kirovski

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,715
2021 Kia Soul
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $24,021
2021 Kia Niro
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,339
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,714
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio 5-Door car, priced at $16,190
2021 Kia Rio 5-Door
new
Steel Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD