About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wagner Lima.
Wagner Lima
Wagner  Lima, Sales Specialist, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Wagner Lima

Sales Specialist

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert, Ram Expert

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Wagner Lima

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Chrism

Went in to have 3 recalls completed on my Ram 1500. I was promptly greeted and out in about an hour. Test drove a new truck while I was there and will be back when ready to buy. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Femi F. Bakare , Dionte Moses

Sep 20, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You're welcome, Chris, we're glad you had a great time with the team! We're looking forward to seeing you back again when you're ready for your truck!

Sep 19, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You're welcome, Chris, we're glad you had a great time with the team! We're looking forward to seeing you back again when you're ready for your truck!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Multiple Times"

- Bamf1004

MR. Wagner has been awesome both times that I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. He listens and gets what you need for the price you can afford. Great guy and awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your new car and that you had a good experience with us as well as with Wagner. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience! "

- Jammy&Jill

Paulding CDJR and Wagner Lima did a great job! Not only were they fast and efficient, they gave us top dollar for our trade and an excellent price for the new truck! We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback. It’s great to hear that you left our dealership satisfied. It’s also very nice that you would recommend our services to your friends and family. That’s really the best compliment that we could ask for. Hopefully we’ll see you again in the future at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my jeep"

- J. Wieck

Had an amazing experience. Wagner went above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you so much for a great experience. I will be back for all future purchases and am sending in all friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,598

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,619

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,000

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,299

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,386

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,870