Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Waldo Marrero.
Waldo Marrero
Waldo Marrero at DCH Gardena Honda
not yet rated

Waldo Marrero

Service

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

8 Reviews of Waldo Marrero

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service."

- Cperkey01

I have been having my car serviced at this location for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service I received, very friendly and knowledgeable Service Advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emiliano Perez

May 01, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We appreciate the five star review. We strive to provide the best service possible to our clients. We are pleased that this was your experience with us, and feel free to visit us again!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service"

- jt

even though i don't live in the gardena area, i always bring my honda in to gardena honda for service. why mess with a good experience as i always get with gardena honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emiliano Perez , shin--mechanic

Apr 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review and for choosing to come to us with your car needs, despite living far from the area! We are happy to provide you with a consistently superb experience! Feel free to return to us with any future needs.

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Johanna85!

It’s so easy to make an appointment! When you get there you’re warmly greeted by the employees . This was my first time being assisted by Wally. He was freaking amazing ! He’s funny , patient , very knowledgeable about my vehicle . Which out me at ease. I’ve been coming to this Honda for awhile now, but my first time being helped by Wally. Great guy! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Johanna, thank you for the five-star review and the shout out to Wally! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership, and we hope to see you back soon!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!!!!!!!!"

- dad204

ONCE again I want to PRAISE,WALLY for taking GREAT care of my service needs in truly professional and friendly manner.. Always a pure pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're strive for professional and friendly service, and we're glad you noticed. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous and friendly."

- Cheleguanaco

I always take my Accord here and Wally always provides excellent service. Wally is always very friendly and good natured. Service was prompt and I was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for returning to us with your service needs! We are happy to provide excellent service, and dedicated staff members like Wally make this happen. Feel free to return to us with any future needs!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Maintenance "

- Aide91

I always come here to have maintenance done to my cars. I usually schedule an appointment ahead of time but I have been seen as a walk in on some occasions. Either way they’re always quick with everything. Check in/drop off and pick up is always super easy and quick. I’ve been coming here for years and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We appreciate knowing that clients have enjoyed their experiences with us so much that they remain our customer for years! Our service department strives to achieve fast-paced yet thorough servicing of vehicles, and we are pleased to hear that this is always your experience with us. Thank you for being a member of the DCH Gardena Honda family!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My over all experience has always been very good at Gardena "

- Lizzyb

Appreciate their friendliness. Fair price. I don’t have a long wait time even without an appointment.. I would highly recommend Gardena Honda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review Lizzie! We're so glad that you enjoy coming to our dealership and we hope you come back and visit us soon!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated like "I was their #1 customer""

- foster 1

Lisa provided me with service as if I was family, she notified me of the updates on service issues that were found. She went through the work that was done and what would need to be addressed in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999