Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wallid (Wally) Baroody .
Wallid (Wally) Baroody
Wallid (Wally)  Baroody  at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
Refer Me
5.0

Wallid (Wally) Baroody

Sales Manager

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Wallid (Wally) Baroody

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sami DAOU is excellent Communication, Conversation,..."

- Tricia Ford

Sami DAOU is excellent Communication, Conversation, professional, care, Blessing Sale Executive with Breaking everything down so we can understand about the Car🤩 The GMC ASSOCIATION,Managment and Financial was so joyful, outstanding & Especially Sami DAOU will alway be in our family Prayers and please give them wage, bonuses with Award certificates. From the FORD FAMILY WILL BE SHARE & Send People GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent most of afternoon asking lots of questions and..."

- Hellomc49@gmail.com

I spent most of afternoon asking lots of questions and Walid Baroody was very patience and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with Walid. Thanks very much and will be in contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walid Baroody is the best at what he does. All about..."

- Nicole

Walid Baroody is the best at what he does. All about meeting your needs. Goes above and beyond to help a customer out. Kind and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking at the reviews, you’re obviously..."

- Vee

If you’re looking at the reviews, you’re obviously looking to buy a car. THIS IS THE PLACE TO VISIT!! The team is overall great but Walli was amazing! He was super friendly, helpful and paid attention to my requirements.. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. My car buying experience was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC OF ORANGE PARK "

- The Place 2019

This is the third GMC I have bought from this dealership. One was probably 18/20 years ago and two GMC”s this past two years! The service is excellent. The salesman and management do not act like vultures. They act like family! They will do what they can to put you in the vehicle you want not what they think you should drive! Thank you Anthony and Wally and of course Gus! You all rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gioia , Gus

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing my Sierra Denali HD"

- Carbee

Walid was an awesome salesman. He even took care of me to ensure everything is great post sale. The deal I received on the truck was amazing, and will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast professional knowledgable facility"

- dennisRay67

Easy respectable employees to deal with, clean facility. Fast and easy to deal with, facility clean and employees are all knowledgeable to any questions asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial employee

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buyer experience."

- Tallahassee buyer

Salesmen Walle and Anthony are very professional and thorough in handling every detail of the buying experience. Finance director Gus ia also very thorough and kind in handling the paperwork involved in the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gioia , Gus Korkmaz, Finance Director

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales with extensive product knowledge."

- Breck2019

We had previously purchased three vehicles from coggin within the last 7 years and knew we had to give them an opportunity on our current search for a new vehicle. We were not disappointed! They completely wowed us with a sea of facts that had not been exposed to us by another nearby gm dealer. Their fair and honest approach as well as complete transparency was completely refreshing. After dealing with this top notch sales staff and finance department we could not make our purchase anywhere else. We loved our experience and look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gioia , Gus (finance)

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Mindylou

Wally, my salesman, took such good care of me from the very beginning to the very end. He listened to my concerns and got me a great deal on the car I wanted. I shopped around but ended up coming back to Wally because he cares. Thank you Wally and Curtis for your hard work. I'll come back to them when I need my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,310

2021 Buick Envision

$35,310

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,740

2021 Buick Encore GX

$33,740

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,380

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,380

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,890

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,250

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,250

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,350

2021 Buick Encore

$27,350