About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Frank.
Wally Frank
Wally Frank, Sales Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Wally Frank

Sales Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Wally Frank

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason's loyalty to KARL Chevrolet"

- Jason123

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Demo Cruze"

- Chevy Cruze

Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Kevin Karl

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Liz426

I was in the market for a 2017 Equinox, I choose Karl because we had bought our Surburban from Karl in the past and had a great experience. Well, the experience this time was the same. I dealt with Wally, who held my hand throughout the deal. I would highly recommend Karl Chevrolet, after going to a few Chevy dealers but I went back to Karl. Save some time and just head to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- DOD44

Whether i'm buying a new car or leaving it for service it will always be a pleasant experience. My family has been dealing with karls for 70 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Weisbrot

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Chevrolet Cruze"

- Bfrrude

Purchased our 7th Chevrolet from Wally Frank at Karl Chevrolet.. Best service and buying experience through Karl Chevrolet. Hassle free and feel like part of Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wife loved dealing with Wally"

- Jamie

my wife wanted a new car, i did'nt want to pick one out for her so i sent her to see Wally and he found her the exact car she wanted , it ended up being in south jersey but wally had it at the dealer the next day, happy wife, happy life, pleasure dealing with everyone at dealership from sales to service to office staff. thanks again jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Professionalism!"

- Steve D

I have bought two cars from the Karl Chevy before and both times I have been happy This time I went in and leased a new Equinox. My first lease. Wally Frank and Steve Karl took their time to explain all the nuances of a lease and found me the perfect car. A few days after I drove the car home, Wally called me and said he found even more rebates. How many other dealers would do that after the sale was done? None. Steve D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Steve Karl

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest approach to a very good deal for me."

- Richard

I recently purchased a Chevy Colorado Z 71 from The Karl dealership. In a very simple and clear way they handled the paperwork, answered my questions, and gave me good information about options and operating instructions. It was about the most painless car buying experience I have ever had! In particular Rob Ferraro and Wally Frank were both patient and understanding. This made me feel relaxed and like I can really trust the dealership. Thanks again to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Rob Ferraro

Sep 01, 2016

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thank you Richard for sharing your experience. Our team believes in some very simple ideas: 1) We are here to help our clients find the best vehicle to meet their needs 2) We are here to help our clients get maximum value for the dollars they spend 3) If we do 1 & 2, we will have a successful business. That philosophy worked in 1927 when my grandfather opened this business and it works today. At the end of the day, this is not rocket science! It's all about treating customers as we would hope to be treated ..... basically like family. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future, along with your family, friends and associates. All our best, Leo Karl III President

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the facts "

- average joe

Needed a new work truck-not a fancy sales pitch! -really appreciate the straight forward approach- Third vehicle I purchased from Wally, expect it will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New company vehile purchase."

- Greg61

The company has purchased several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the years. The dealership always makes the process very easy. Our latest salesman, Wally Frank was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III , Wally Frank, Leo Karl lll

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A