About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Frank.
Wally Frank
Wally Frank, Sales Consultant, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Wally Frank

Sales Consultant

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Wally Frank

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe couldn't be happier"

- ChrisH

Karl once again has lived up to my expectations. I purchased a new Tahoe, and the process was seamless. Over the years, I have purchased cars from Leo Jr., Leo III, and Wally. All of these vehicles I was pleased with. 79 Z-28, 1991 Lumina Euro, 2012 Cruze, 2013 Volt, and this 2018 Tahoe. Another fantastic experience - Bravo! Next car will be purchased from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ferraro - Karl Chevrolet - Absolutely Wonderful "

- DSF

I recently had the pleasure of visiting and leasing a car from Karl Chevrolet. After calling several Chevrolet dealers in the area and being dissatisfied, I could not have been happier with my time at Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was incredible to work with. He was patient, engaging, and clearly explained every detail of my automobile and the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will not go to any other Chevrolet dealer. - DF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro

May 29, 2018

KARL Chevrolet responded

DF - Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your Five Star rating means a great deal to us. Just a reminder - if you have any questions on your new vehicle, please take advantage of our no-charge 'pit stop' technology visit where our team will review your specific questions and make sure you are comfortable with all the new features built into your vehicle. Just call or email us and we will get you in on your schedule.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jody Rossi

I have worked with Karl for over 12 years leasing 2 Hummer H2's and 2 Chevy Cruze's. The Karl family is helpful, honest and fair. Wally, my sales consultant was extremely enjoyable to work with on this purchase. I give it a big thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason's loyalty to KARL Chevrolet"

- Jason123

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Demo Cruze"

- Chevy Cruze

Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Kevin Karl

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Liz426

I was in the market for a 2017 Equinox, I choose Karl because we had bought our Surburban from Karl in the past and had a great experience. Well, the experience this time was the same. I dealt with Wally, who held my hand throughout the deal. I would highly recommend Karl Chevrolet, after going to a few Chevy dealers but I went back to Karl. Save some time and just head to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- DOD44

Whether i'm buying a new car or leaving it for service it will always be a pleasant experience. My family has been dealing with karls for 70 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Weisbrot

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Chevrolet Cruze"

- Bfrrude

Purchased our 7th Chevrolet from Wally Frank at Karl Chevrolet.. Best service and buying experience through Karl Chevrolet. Hassle free and feel like part of Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wife loved dealing with Wally"

- Jamie

my wife wanted a new car, i did'nt want to pick one out for her so i sent her to see Wally and he found her the exact car she wanted , it ended up being in south jersey but wally had it at the dealer the next day, happy wife, happy life, pleasure dealing with everyone at dealership from sales to service to office staff. thanks again jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Professionalism!"

- Steve D

I have bought two cars from the Karl Chevy before and both times I have been happy This time I went in and leased a new Equinox. My first lease. Wally Frank and Steve Karl took their time to explain all the nuances of a lease and found me the perfect car. A few days after I drove the car home, Wally called me and said he found even more rebates. How many other dealers would do that after the sale was done? None. Steve D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III, Steve Karl

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,285

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A