Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Walter Ayers
Walter Ayers at Don Davis Ford
Refer Me

Walter Ayers

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Don Davis Ford

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Walter Ayers

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't write reviews but i had a good experience over all. lots of new creature features on the new edge. More

by jeansullivantx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the customer service, helpful, not pushy, and informed me of all the options, very friendly More

by tlyost03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and friendly worked hard to get the best deal that fit and was good for me it was a very good experience in buying my first car More

by hodgetuesday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin , Kevin` Pryor

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional , search for great deals did an amazing job in customer service and i got the car i wanted very pleased More

by hodgetuesday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin , Kevin` Pryor

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd vehicle bought here! I recently was hit and my barely year old Escape was totaled. Once insurance settled, I went back to them and they found me exactly what I wanted. More

by shopthndrop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and made the buying process easygoing. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. More

by STUPEARL87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walt, Clarke and Quincy were all amazing to work with. The best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Will definitely return for our next new vehicle. More

by jdtsteinhoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin , Clarke

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared, enjoyed working with you and thanks for locking down the deal on the Maverick! Walt, thank you for your attention to detail and handling the paperwork. Your efforts were appreciated! Quincy, keep u More

by Detroit AutoWorks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin , Jared Taylor

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walt was great to work with. Very happy with the process as usual and the bronco. More

by Tim Nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. have not used service department yet. Walter was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by echrispaula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,975
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $54,105
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Ford F-150
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,465
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive