Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Ayers.
Walter Ayers
Walter Ayers at Don Davis Ford Lincoln
5.0

Walter Ayers

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Walter Ayers

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience ever."

- ulasiew Verified Customer

Walt was great. Made me feel like family. The rest of the team was great also. Would definitely buy there again. A+A+A+A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Dennis Michael

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- TooterBeverly

Met right away and welcomed. Treated with respect and never felt pressured. Brought several vehicles around for us to see Even brought the same vehicle around more than once. Questions answered when ask. Even by employees that were not our salesman, they checked to make sure we were being taken care of. Sales manager took the time to sit and visit and did not seem too busy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilia Gonzalez, Dennis Michael

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to the Don Davis Auto Group twice. Once for a..."

- mark.phelps1

I have been to the Don Davis Auto Group twice. Once for a used Ram 1500, and now for a new Ford Ranger. Both times, the salespeople went above and beyond to get the deal done. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Davis is an excellent dealership..They are..."

- RANEVINS

Don Davis is an excellent dealership..They are fair,honest,and straightforward. I highly recommend Don Davis Ford for your next car purchase, you will be happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilia Gonzalez

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- nickvicari Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and honest. They took the time to explain all the cars features and made sure no questions were unanswered. I recommend Don Davis Ford in Arlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilia Gonzalez, Dennis Michael

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase!"

- DChip Verified Customer

I recently purchased an F-150 from Don Davis and it was a great experience! Knowledgeable sales, helpful managers, and excellent finance options. Highly recommend Don Davis Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Dennis Michael

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- Sales

Salesman allowed us to look at our own pace without pressuring us. Thus he were allowed to make our decision with confidence. Others were engaged as needed, but were not disruptive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Dennis Michael

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal Negotiated Totally by Email"

- JefeTejas Verified Customer

After reviewing all Lincoln’s in stock in the Metroplex on line, I selected one a Don Davis as my favorite. Don Davis is not convenient to my home so I contacted them by phone to get a relationship with a sales person and then made an offer by email. As it happens, and I learned this was the same at the only other dealership that I had significant contact with, the cars pictured include cars that were scheduled for future delivery. Thus, my target car was not actually in stock, yet, but was on the way from the factory. I made an offer by email, including sending pictures of my trade-in car. They accepted my counter proposal of the trade-in value and the bid on the new car. They held the car for me until I returned from a business trip and I am now happily driving the new Continental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilia Gonzalez, Dennis Michael

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Lincoln Aviator Purchase"

- SeeJay

Purchased a new 2020 Aviator from Don Davis. Buying experience was GREAT. Walter Ayers was my Sales Consultant. Dealership is very clean and the staff was courteous and professional. No pressure purchasing experience and the time to complete the sale and secure financing was very good. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Emilia Gonzalez

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lincoln "

- scottallen25 Verified Customer

Well done, Walt did a great job. Easy to work with. Love the car and feel like I got a good deal. Second time to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pichardo, Dennis Michael

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,999

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$36,999

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,000

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$54,958

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,548

2019 Ford F-150

$39,548

New 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $79,999

2019 Lincoln Navigator

$79,999

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $23,792

2019 Ford Ranger

$23,792

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,444

2019 Ford F-150

$52,444

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,499

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,499