Walter Ayers
Walter Ayers at Don Davis Ford
Refer Me

Walter Ayers | Page 12

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Don Davis Ford

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Walter Ayers

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car salesman Walker gave me good pricing for my2019 Gt 350 mustang. Awesome dealership with good pricing They have the best prices in town guaranteed. Very clean More

by Timbo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service here I buy a new car today and the service they give us a perfect, they are friendly and professional, I strongly suggest you come to this dealer and buy a More

by Shi Yu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful They were very helpful and assistant with vehicle, my salesman Mr Walter was great in helping pick out right car for my family thank you More

by arturovargas18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Michael

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Employees and Great Cars My wife and I worked with Walter at Don Davis and he was a pleasure to work with. All the employees there were extremely friendly and I have yet to ha More

by Travis C. Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Michael, Willie Woodard

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

F250 purchase Walt Ayers and Dennis went above and beyond to make the deal happen... great experience! Would buy from them again. First Ford but love it! More

by RichMart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Michael

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership has been my easiest car purcha! If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend Don Davis Ford/Lincoln be your first and last stop. You won’t regret your decision!! More

by CDANDRIDGE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker , Will Clark, Willie Woodard

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience Just purchased my third f150 from Don Davis Ford. As always the experience was awesome. From my salesperson Walt to the manager Matt Howard the custom More

by AnthonyM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Howard, Willie Woodard

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest transactions without much stress Arrived intending to look for late model used trucks, and Walter met me outside, walked me around the dealer to look at vehicles, asking about need/us More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales and Finance Experience I worked with Walter Ayers during the sale and Willie Woodward for finance. They were great and very easy to work with. The Sales Manager Chad Walker More

by cte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker , Willie Woodard

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful The guys we were worked with both in Sales and finance were awesome and helpful. Was not sure of the our credit but Edward worked until he got me in t More

by gambler2028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vallejo

111 - 120 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,365
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Ford F-150
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,645
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,305
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,000
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive