About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Cañas.
Walter Cañas
Walter Cañas, Service Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.2

Walter Cañas

Service Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Walter Cañas

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service department"

- Meme@1958

We went in for a oil change. Had an appointment waited 4 hours. Had to come back next day to get a tire they didn’t have in stock. And waited over 2 hours to get it changed. No explanation or apologies. Just plane Rude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are so sorry to receive this review, this is certainly unacceptable service. We realize that mistakes are made and it seems we have fallen short in this case. We are very sorry and hope that we can make things up to you in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicee"

- sunfun82

Didn't purchase my car here, but do get it serviced here. Walter is great. Really appreciate his help and advice. And appreciate the pleasant lounge /waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for the recommendations. We appreciate your support and loyalty. If you ever need anything serviced please stop on by and we will take care of it for you. Thanks again!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walter Is The Best!"

- vyepello

I've been with Jessup over 4 years and Walter has taken care of my 2013 Volt with care and patience. now I have a new 2017 Volt and look forward to working with him again. The team in the service department is the best and my Volt Tech Matt is totally certified in the Volt. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant visit to our service department. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the whole service team. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My New Volt Was Easy "

- vyepello

Just purchased another Volt, a 2017 Premier, at Jessup and Brian was the man. He knows the Volt well and that's important. The newly reorganized service department is a big plus there also. They have a great Volt Tech name Matt who knows the car and is certified to service it which is important. Service has always handled my visits very well. The Volt is a great car so I don't have to make many visits there at all which is good but when I do, the rock it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noble, Gordon Stewart, Phillip Candido , Matt in Service

Dec 21, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new Volt! We're happy to receive your continued business and are glad to hear that Brian and the rest of the team continue to take great care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about your enjoyment of having a new shiny Cadillic "

- Thommy XTS

Braulio and the Jessup's staff have gone beyond customer commitment in sales and service. Braulio is alway available to help you with any problem you & your auto might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for your references, we're so very glad to hear that Braulio took great care of you and provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your time taken and look forward to being your trusted dealership for all of your future needs.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jackie22

David has a great sense of humor and very easy to talk to.He helps you with whatever you need in a funny professional manner.He is recommended, well educated, and dedicated in helping his customers to his best ability.👍🏀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome compliments, we're really grateful to have David on our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate it. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710