Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Dolan.
Walter Dolan
Walter Dolan, Senior Fleet-Internet Manager, Pinnacle Nissan
5.0

Walter Dolan

Senior Fleet-Internet Manager

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Walter Dolan

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Simply the Best!""

- PolarBearGal

If you have any concerns about entering an automobile dealership due to fear of high-pressure sales, and you're interested in a new Nissan, relax, call Walter Dolan at Pinnacle Nissan, and you'll have a wonderful experience. Walter knows his stuff, is personable, professional and patient. We've purchased three vehicles from Walter after he was recommended to us by a friend and after our first experience we've never considered going anywhere else. Give him call -- you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- CTB

Wonderful dealership. No hassle or pressure. Walter and John made our car buying experience a painless one. Thank you Walter and John for being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue Purchase"

- AVS

Mr. Walter Dolan dealt with our purchase of a 2019 Rogue. He was very personalized in his service and he truly made the sale as convenient as possible. I highly recommend this location and Mr. Dolan personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Norlin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Fair on pricing !"

- JRG

Worked with Walter Dolan at Pinnacle Nissan. A true professional ! Answered all my questions , patiently and to my satisfaction. Walter made the buying experience clear, simple and understandable as well as being pleasant. I highly recommend Walter.... He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pitts

Nov 02, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Walter made your visit with us fantastic. we wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I've ever had"

- travis_axton

My experience at Pinnacle Nissan was terrific. Walter Dolan was my salesman and he's the best I've ever worked with, by far. He was courteous, attentive, professional, and patient. There were no games, no drama, and if I could I would do all my future car shopping at Pinnacle Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Walter! We look forward to working with you again!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker Dolan made experience very quick and painless!"

- Frank

Price was right. Everything went smooth. Highly recommend! Follow visit with service center was fast and follow questions with Walter were answered quickly and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams, Cameron Norlin

Oct 01, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Frank! We  are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Walter. We hope to be of service to you again!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Walter Dolan"

- Eric R

I've been going to Walter Dolan at Pinnacle Nissan for 10 years now. Every sales experience with him has been exceptional. He helped my girlfriend and I with her first Pinnacle Nissan purchase in 2014 with a certified preowned 2013 Nissan Rogue. When the time came to trade it in, of course we saw Walter. My girlfriend just got a new 2018 Nissan Frontier SV Midnight Edition and she couldn't be happier. Thanks again Walter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wade

Jul 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars, Eric! We are so happy to hear that Walter made your visit with us fantastic. We hope she loves her new Frontier and enjoys it to the fullest! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,625

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,884

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,295