About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Drenzek.
Walter Drenzek
Walter Drenzek, Sales Consultant, Family Ford of Enfield
4.9

Walter Drenzek

Sales Consultant

Family Ford of Enfield

65 Hazard Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Walter Drenzek

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No B.S. and Fair Prices without the run around"

- DanAllen

I have been to quite a few dealerships in my time, more than I am proud of. I have never had a better sales experience than at this dealership! I called Walt out of the blue one day and inquired about purchasing a 2017 Ford Focus ST. I had my trade in appraised and took a vehicle for a test drive that same day and wound up signing the deal next day. I already knew what book value was for my trade in and for the car I was looking to purchase. Family Ford gave me above blue book value on my trade in and with the right rebates got me $4750 off the vehicle, no haggling or run around involved! With my schedule I did not have any time to waste and none was, time is money after all. 10/10 will definitely consider buying here for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service for certified pre owned!"

- kb10

I bought a certified pre owned vehicle at Family Ford in December. There was a minor issue after I had the car for a few months and I thought I would be charged to fix it. The Sales Manager was notified of the issue and he waived the fee for the repair. I was also provided a courtesy shuttle ride back to work and was picked up again when my vehicle was ready. This saved me time away from work and was greatly appreciated. Excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: not sure the manager's name

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, great"

- Dude

I had some financial reservations although I knew what I wanted. They suggested a better vehicle and financial situation that was perfect. The entire staff was friendly, quick and efficient. Walt Drenzek was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moriarty , The nice woman who did the paperwork with me

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Brittany

I was a first time buyer and searched around at lots of different dealerships and looked at many different cars. I came to Family Ford, and initially wanted to get a truck, but knew that would be a stretch. Walt showed me many different alternatives that would fit my budget better, and helped me find an amazing car that I absolutely love. I can't thank them enough for all their help, and making me feel confident in my purchase. If I had any questions, Walt explained everything clear so I understood. Definitely the best dealership to visit, especially for a first time buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Virginia

We had exceptional service? Great communication! Good trade in value! Was able to buy car in one day! Very, very happy with the enitre experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest"

- Nowik35

I was helped out by Walter and the sales manager . Both were very friendly but most of all very honest. The sales manager was very realistic and explained to me the true value of my vehicle and didn't give me the run around like other dealerships with a back and forth 100 times. Walter was also very friendly and never once pressured me to close the sale. I gave them a reasonable counter offer and they accepted it without any push-back. Car came in perfect condition and a full tank of gas ( been burned in the past without a full tank on a new purchase) . I recommend doing your homework before going car shopping and they are willing to work with your as long as your reasonable with your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- GB2ndTimer

Family Ford of Enfield was my 2nd dealership I visited in search of a nice, reliable used vehicle. With the help from Salesman Walt D., I found the perfect car for my wife and I. While not being pressured at all to purchase this vehicle, i spent another 4 days shopping around for other options. Well, after getting overwhelmed with other "deals" and overly pressured, i went back to Family Ford of Enfield, test drove vehicle a couple more times, talked more with Walt, and decided to purchase the vehicle. The overall car shopping experience was really a "headache" except for my experience with Walt at Family Ford of Enfield. With him learning/understanding our needs, giving us info about the car, available options, I highly recommend this Dealership for your "Great Car Shopping Experience". And especially go see Walt, he will make you feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Badlander....again"

- TangoCharlie

Walt was easy to work with, kept me in the loop with what was going on. The whole process was quick,they did what they said they would when they said it would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer care at Family Ford"

- Ray A

I've been buying vehicles from Mike Moriarty for more than twenty years. I always have a positive experience at Family Ford of Enfield, with no regrets. Just made my latest new suv purchase there, and both Mike and sales rep Walt Drenzek took very good care of me. I have a Ford dealer closer to home, but I prefer to go miles out of my way to trade with Family Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moriarty

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It couldn't have been better!"

- Charlotte gal

We had the most positive experience possible at Family Ford in Enfield, with Walt Drenzek. He is so friendly and sincere , so knowledgeable and helpful. He and his supervisor gave us a reasonable deal and we are very happy. I am looking forward to going over for a checkup when it is time. We will return to Walt for another car in the future, and we will highly recommend him and Family Ford to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,935

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,090

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,835

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,430

2016 Ford Mustang

$89,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,090

2018 Ford F-150

$44,095

2019 Ford F-250

$47,930