About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Kosik.
Walter Kosik
Walter  Kosik, Service Manager, Prestige Lexus of Ramsey
4.9

Walter Kosik

Service Manager

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey

1000 NJ-17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Walter Kosik

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- LAZBUSES Verified Customer

My service is always great at this service center. The staff is not only friendly but interested to help. I like to get my oil changes done more often than is required. Instead of just going along with it, the service center noted that it wasn't necessary to get them done at the interval that i do them at. What does this tell me? It tells me that they care about their customers and their wallet. It also makes me feel completely comfortable that the service will always be done right. I have full trust in this dealership and the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gugliemi

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally excellent"

- LA1992X Verified Customer

Staff,and quality of service superior. Gary Gugliemi and Walter Kosik were very friendly, very knowledgable and very accommodating. They answered any questions I had directly, clearly, accurately and in detail. They are true and valuable assets to the Prestige organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- Bziggy Verified Customer

We’ve been Lexus customers for many years and besides our wonderful salesman Demetrius people like Mr Scala keep us coming back. He very caring and professional and always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and Pleasant Service"

- grtgrnma Verified Customer

Happy with car and service. Will miss my salesman of many, many years, Warren Port, though! My car was returned, completely serviced and washed, in the time originally told to me - thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Port , Warren Port,Walter Kosik

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, accommodating"

- fairlawnbob Verified Customer

I have purchased at least four vehicles from Prestige. A major factor is the quality of the service department. It's always a painless experience. On this trip, Joe Scalo served me, and he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Tyska, Jeff Lucca

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service department"

- walldiver24 Verified Customer

Prestige Lexus Service department is awesome. I have been a customer since 2004, and I have rarely been let down. My service advisor was Bug Joe and with service manager Walter the GX was serviced with perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe S

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- jonicf65 Verified Customer

I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years and have always found sales and service professional and the leasing process simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and most honest service center!"

- LAZBUSES Verified Customer

The staff at this service center are amazing, especially the service manager Walter! My car had a strange sound coming from the front suspension. The sound was intermittent, and only occurred when it was very cold out and when the car was sitting outside overnight. I originally took the car to a different dealership that was closer to my house. That other dealer drove the car, looked at it, and brushed me away saying nothing is wrong. That other dealership didn't want to waste time looking for a hard to find noise! When i brought my car to prestige and explained my concern, Walter got personally involved and drove the car. He personally wanted to find that stubborn noise. He started with removing the sway bar and driving the car. The noise was still there eliminating the sway bar as a potential problem. They then greased the struts, and the noise was gone. It was gone for a few weeks until the grease wore away and they started to make noise again. We called Walter to tell him that its back. Without hesitation, he said that he would order new struts for us! He took care of us and gave us a loaner car! Now my car has new from struts and the noise is really gone. I am very thankful for his kindness and care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BMALLOY201 Verified Customer

Timely, professional and friendly. I made my appointment the very last minute since my check engine light went on and was told to come right in and I would be taken care of. Everything was Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business!"

- Merlin Verified Customer

As a Lexus owner since 2005, I have exclusively used Prestige Lexus service center for all the work on my cars. Not only is their workmanship superb, but all the entire staff strives to make the customer feel special. Their friendliness and professionalism are unmatched. I highly recommend Prestige Lexus of Ramsey for all aspects of sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Reinoso

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,587

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus RX

$57,576

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

$63,907

2018 Lexus RX

$57,497

2017 Lexus RX

$59,628