Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Moore.
Walter Moore
Walter Moore at Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Walter Moore

Sales Professional

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2515 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Walter Moore

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Tucker Verified Customer

We had a great car buying experience. Walter was very nice and knowledgeable and so was his manager. Mr. Milton was also very nice and helpful in the finance department. Chronic has a very friendly atmosphere. We had excellent customer service and are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience at a car dealership to date."

- GIDDYPUP Verified Customer

The best experience at a car dealership to date. They were super friendly and they made the process a breeze. They were fast, friendly and efficent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wife’s Jeep "

- wfo.kwa70 Verified Customer

I went in looking for a Jeep I had seen on Facebook marketplace although it was gone a helpful salesman Walter came out and we found one my wife loved needless to say Merry Christmas thanks again for the help Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- BENNETTJOANN224 Verified Customer

My experience was great Walter made me feel very special. I would definitely be back. The experience was like nothing I ever had at other dealerships. Thanks for making me and my family so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Proffessional and Quick. "

- PVTBISHOP Verified Customer

My salesman was very professional and wanted to make me happy. He has helped me through the process and after the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle"

- cbinc52 Verified Customer

Did not want to hassle back and forth about the price. Figured it out at a decent time limit. All finance options explained. In and out fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dangar

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- cowens2 Verified Customer

Very Friendly! Willing to work with you! Patient and kind, I would recommend my friends and family. The faculty was nice and clean. Customer set was fast and once again was willing to work with what you to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales support on purchase of new vehicles"

- harmon.steve52 Verified Customer

Sales support on purchase of new vehicles. Our sales rep Walter Moore went above and beyond in helping us by our vehicles. He was awesome and very nice we would definitely recommend him to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- WITCHYCHIC07 Verified Customer

2nd Time buying from my guys at Cronic! Tom Jeff and Richie are awesome! Happy to be a repeat buyer from them! I’ll always return. You can’t get much better than the group of salesmen you have and I’m glad to call Cronic my car buying home! I send all my friends who are looking to finance a used car to y’all and now after my second purchase from Cronic I’ll especially be sending folks over. I’ve never bought anything and had it go so easily! Tom runs a tight ship over there and Jeff gets the paperwork ready and easy to sign .. I just can’t say enough great things about the guys over there... Thank you to everyone who made my buying experience so great! And shamelessly I sport my Cronic Pens at school and work for all to see where I buy my “hot rods “ at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Walter Moore was very helpful. I..."

- TLGeorge

Service was excellent. Walter Moore was very helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him. His customer service is worth 10 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,095

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,095

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,940

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,480

2019 Ram 1500

$31,480

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,160

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,150

2019 Ram 1500

$36,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,935

2019 Ram 1500

$31,935

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,765

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,765

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,080

2019 Ram 1500

$32,080