Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walter Starks.
Walter Starks
Walter Starks at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Walter Starks

Customer Relations Manager

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Walter is super excited to be at Acura as it has always been his favorite brand of vehicles. He is married and has been blessed with three awesome children. Walter is a former NCAA football official and a current Ohio high school football and wrestling official. He has officiated several state tournaments in both sports. Any free moment outside of working he spends with his family or at church. Walter doesn't know a stranger and genuinely loves to meet new people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Walter Starks

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Ken on a pre-owned vehicle. He came in to..."

- bdubhender2

We worked with Ken on a pre-owned vehicle. He came in to meet with us on his day off. Which says a lot about his character. Ken is very easy to work with because he is a good listener and he wasn't a pushy salesperson. I will recommend Ken to anyone who is looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my sixth car from Superior Acura. Service..."

- Tom B

Just picked up my sixth car from Superior Acura. Service has always been top notch. Steve S has consistently been great to work with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new SUV, and the team at..."

- Opadigbonegun

I was in the market for a new SUV, and the team at Superior Acura not only got me the particular vehicle for which I was looking, but they also provided me with a great deal on the car. The management, sales and finance specialists were all more than helpful, provided me with all of the information I needed, and more, and I left the dealership feeling like fully satisfied with the experience. I'll be looking for another car shortly, and Superior Acura will be the first dealership I visit. Thank you, Nick, Chad and Walter for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs , Nick, Steiber

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a car"

- re

My 1st time purcharsing from this dealership. After visiting several dealerships, this one exceeds them all. Great employees, customer service and awesome experience. Thx so much everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came for a Chevy, will be staying for the service!"

- dbckark82

Lloyd Doughty took care of me. He and the staff were fantastic, professional and made me feel welcome. I love my new truck, and the service they provided. Lloyd is going to be my go to guy for reliable vehicles until he sees fit to retire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Doughty

Jul 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words. Lloyd will be happy to see that you are vary satisfied.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Superior Acura Experience "

- Uccidr

My visit to Superior-Acura to purchase a vehicle was the most pleasant experience at a car dealership in my over 70 years on earth. I found everyone at the dealership to be professional, informative, and helpful. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone. My wife and I have visited several times after our purchase to buy some accessories and ask questions as well as contact our salesperson for additional information and the like. Each time we received the same wonderful treatment that we did when we first walked into the building. I am very pleased with this dealership and will certainly let family and friends know about it and the high quality automobiles they have available for purchase. Best-Donald R. Ucci, Ph. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your business and the kind words.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Great"

- Saren

The entire experience was easy, relaxed and took much less time than I’ve experienced at other dealers. I was well taken care of and knew I was getting the best from each person I worked with. I completely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

May 16, 2019

Superior Acura responded

We love to hear of clients like yourself having a fantastic experience.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Acura buying experience"

- Dean

The buying experience was very professional and smooth. Worked with Steve Swantko on my MDX purchase. Steve and Brandon are very knowledgeable and made the transaction very easy. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

Apr 29, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous and Professional Service"

- Betsy Cerwinski

Konrad new this RDX like a Pro! He was excellent, top class to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee, Konrad Nicholson

Mar 30, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Welcome to the Superior Family. Thanks for the review.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2019 RDX!"

- mlong53

Very happy with the purchase of my 2019 RDX at Superior Acura of Fairfield. After test driving 2 RDX SUVs (A-Spec & Tech packages), I decided that I wanted the SH-AWD Tech package with white exterior & ebony interior, which was not available at this dealership. Lloyd soon found my car at another dealer and had it available in a few days. My wife and I test drove it and I was sold! All went smooth and hassle-free with the finance manager, Chad. We negotiated a fair price for the car, the extended warranty & pre-paid maintenance. Lloyd demonstrated the features of the car. Lloyd and Konrad helped me pair my phone with the Hands Free Link system. Lloyd introduced me to the Service department and Service Manager, Paul. Both Lloyd and Walter have followed up with me since my purchase. My RDX has been great and, so far, I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Doughty, Paul Brungs, Chad Combs, Konrad Nicholson

Mar 07, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Enjoy that RDX! Thanks for the fantastic review.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125