Walter Stephens
Walter Stephens  at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Walter Stephens

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Walter Stephens

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Easy to work with and friendly! More

by MOLLY235B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and courteous. I was in a relaxed atmosphere with refreshments. More

by BSOLOMON47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jordan , Malcolm and Joe

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went so well for you, and we definitely strive for that positive atmosphere. Congratulations on the new-to-you ride, and we look forward to working with you in the future! -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter was very helpful and answers all my questions about the car. He was very friendly. More

by kx5c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota, and thanks so much for your kind words! We'll definitely pass along your compliments to Walter. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to working with you in the future. -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours ! More

by JMLBPC0707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Shirey, Jessie Bier, Amanda Jordan, Mason Garsee , Martin B. in Parts = knows his stuff, excellent service and attitude

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the EXTREMELY high praise! We hope to always live up to these words. -the Silsbee Toyota family

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales group and an excellent maintenance department. This is my fifth new purchase from Silsbee Toyota and I am pleased with all sales. More

by LB1685
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with all your prior experiences, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Congratulations on your new Toyota! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend. Mr. Stephens is a great salesman and very pleasant to work with. He kept me informed and made the car buying process very easy. More

by sloster1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell

May 03, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thanks for sharing your feedback! We're happy to hear that Walter took great care of you, and here's hoping your new Toyota works well for you for years to come. -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth vehicle I've bought at Silsbee Toyota. Walter Stephens has been great salesman. Everyone at Silsbee Toyota has been great over the years. They treat you like family. I don't have a bad More

by DEANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jordan, Sarah Hinson, Mason Garsee , Joe Nali

Apr 29, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Deana, congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your repeat business! We're happy to hear that you've had nothing but good experiences, and we look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stevens was my salesman connection and he did an excellent job. I have no complaints against this dealership to date. More

by jameswrjr43
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with this dealership for 15 years and have never had a problem. Sales people are knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service department is the best I've had to deal with. Good pla More

by JUG401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla, Heath Mitchell

Mar 02, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are rather fond of our people too. We're glad to hear you have been happy coming to see us for so long and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the dealership environment. No hassle and direct. Service with previous vehicle worked out well. More

by mitllib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redd, Heath Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $33,521
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,886
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,420
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,122
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $58,104
2021 Toyota Supra
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,299
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD