Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Daerda.
Warren Daerda
Warren Daerda at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Warren Daerda

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Warren Daerda

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was very professional and handled my..."

- TMORIN3364 Verified Customer

The whole staff was very professional and handled my purchase with ease, I highly recommend Tobin Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it here! They were nice and didn’t beat around the..."

- CLAUDIA.CASTEC Verified Customer

Love it here! They were nice and didn’t beat around the bush and gave me exactly what I needed! Love my new car!!! THANKS SO MUCH GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rothberg

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees, not pushy, and will do their best..."

- KISSDKISSEL Verified Customer

Friendly employees, not pushy, and will do their best to work with your needs and get you in something you like for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in finance

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my..."

- MKHSH1997 Verified Customer

I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my lease agreement and was taken advantage of!!! Very misleading and unprofessional, I need answers. Please call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!"

- PVCOCOA30 Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new Kia so I turned to Ed & Joe in the service dept. at the valley auto mall on Gibson Rd. for advice. Both of them have been so cordial, helpful & honest with us for the 6 yrs. we owned our soul that we thought we'd ask who they would use & recommend as an honest salesperson. Joe was busy so Ed walked me over & introduced me to T & Warren. That certainly was a great choice. Very happy with both of them. I feel they both worked with me & gave me the best deal possible according to my circumstances. Dezy was also so sweet. She actually called me as I was filling this out. She answered all the questions I had. I always feel very comfortable when going in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time buying your car and when you come in for service!! Please feel free and reach out whenever you have any questions!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went online to apply for financing when..."

- SYNERGYED89102 Verified Customer

I originally went online to apply for financing when within 10 minutes Kendale called me with a follow up call.... Made arrangements to finally get down there but Kendal was extremely busy with several customers so he asked Warren if he would help me out. Warren was so efficient I had test driven 2 vehicles & narrowed my selection down to the 3 best for me...... We went inside, finished the credit application & within 20 to 30 minutes rang the big GONG that they have for when someone's purchase is approved...... Great experience...... THANKS WARREN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker, James Barnett

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just..."

- NUTLILNUT1 Verified Customer

Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just bought from them and my son wanted a car and i wanted to work with the same people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and warren helped my wife and me out greatly by..."

- MACJES2PHAT Verified Customer

Mark and warren helped my wife and me out greatly by putting us in a new car and getting us out of our old upside down car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Mark Dipietro

May 05, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Thank you so much for your response and it is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your car buying here at Towbin KIA! Let me know if you need anything, feel free to call me.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a better deal thanks guys for going the..."

- BRANDONSTRACZEK Verified Customer

They got me a better deal thanks guys for going the distance for us I have always been taken good care at towbin Kia in Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Backus , James Barnett, Corri Stutzman, Myron Newton, Mike Lechuga, Sonny Spearman, AJ Rothberg, Alex Quintero , Johann Nelson

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddie Briones "

- GODDESSEVYE2015 Verified Customer

Freddie Briones was GREAT to work with! Freddie was very professional and worked with me to seal the deal!! I'm beyond happy with my purchase (2020 Kia Sorento S)!!! I highly recommend Freddie Briones @ Towbin Kia. Also, KUDOS to Evan for taking care of me at the end of my sales transaction. The rest of the Kia staff were really AWESOME too!! Towbin KIA is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385