Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Warren Daerda
Warren Daerda at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Warren Daerda

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.8
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.8

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Warren Daerda

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get a great lease deal that really fit my..."

- jays.clyde Verified Customer

They helped me get a great lease deal that really fit my budget. I was originally going to finance, but the payments were too much for me so Warren and his team were able to get an amazing lease deal that was much better for me. They provided so much in incentives to get to a very attractive lease offer. Warren, Jazmine and the whole team was very kind and easy to work with. They sat down and explained all of the features of the vehicle to my wife, since it is for her her and it’s our first all electric vehicle. 2021 Kia Niro EV. We love it! Thank you Towbin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I d not know if I can write at least twenty five words..."

- GSTITH Verified Customer

I d not know if I can write at least twenty five words but I will try my best to be succinct and effectively communicate. That was supposed to be “do not know “. Nice people at towbin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rameen Kashanikhah

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Listens to the needs of the customer...."

- drbill45 Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Listens to the needs of the customer. Uses the best engagement techniques. The staff works as a team. I had just left a Honda dealership because of the attitude they showed! So glad I proceeded to Towbin KIA The two salesmen Warren and Paul and Desi sold me on their dealership. Paul stands out as a super as a young salesman. I have been a loyal Toyota customer but I know I will always consider Towbin KIA first unless they would ever lower their standard. One last comment, my Finance man from Texas added the frosting to the cake for an overall Great Experience at Towbin KIA !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Paul, Desi

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Aaron and Warren did an incredible job..."

- KAYLEEDPHILLIPS Verified Customer

Great experience. Aaron and Warren did an incredible job helping us out. Even though we didn’t get the exact vehicle we wanted. They both did their best to ensure that we were taken care of and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not recommend this place, unless Warren was the..."

- wrightt9615

I would not recommend this place, unless Warren was the one helping you.I had two different salesmen and Warren was the second one to help me, after my car came in and I was able to actually posses it. My initial experience with this place was that they took advantage of me (when I say they, I mean the financing people). They added stuff on and hid fees. Very pushy with add ons and packages.They tack on GPS, red light alert and poly steel which comes to $2000. They say this is required and comes on all their cars regardless. Then you have GAP insurance which is another $700. Then they charge you a car shortage fee of $2000 then your sales tax. All in all you end up spending about $5000-$6000 more than what you go in thinking. Avoid this place like the plague. Once I actually received the car, Warren helped me out and was very professional and courteous. He walked me through on how to work everything in the car and made sure I was happy before I left. He will be the only person I come back to and get help from. If I was to buy from this place again, Warren would be the only person I'd work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren was my professional. He greeted us promptly,..."

- Judybrevell

Warren was my professional. He greeted us promptly, addressed our issues, and did his best to find a vehicle that met our needs. I would do business here. They were professional, efficient, and listen to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming from a couple who really didn’t know what we..."

- Pat Verified Customer

Coming from a couple who really didn’t know what we wanted our salesman was pressure-less. After a few vehicles we found a SUV that fit us perfectly. 0% interest and off we went. They showed us all the new technologies . Done. Loved the people we dealt with and love our new SUV. Pat and Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Estrellado

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealership for at least the..."

- BECKIDELON Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealership for at least the last 10 years and have four kia models. But I took my youngest daughter in for a used car, well not even a week it started bucking or jerking tranie we think so she had a loaner well could,not find any thing so they did I hope make it better by newer model lower mileage so we will see what happens.we did also get gap insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive