About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Dixon.
Warren Dixon
Warren Dixon, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Warren Dixon

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Warren Dixon

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy"

- ctatgen

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have gotten from Phillips I have always had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Phillips to everyone which I already do!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Konrad Chatys

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great And quick sales process!"

- JWagner42

Warren was very accommodating and polite. He helped make the process of buying my first vehicle seamless and enjoyable. I would reccommend him and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary0522

From the time I walked in the door . I knew this is everything I wanted to do.as far as getting a car. This was a great deal.. I love shopping here and i will recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated!!! Happy motoring :)

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for a specific car and they delivered."

- Lawrence124

Highly recommend it. Warren helped locate my specific car and drove to get my car that was over 40 miles away. Make an appointment now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you asking people to "make an appointment now" :) I will pass your kind words on to Warren. Happy motoring!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job Warren."

- Cars are cool

Warren was patient with me for months as we worked to find the right fit car and a car that fit within my budget. Good job Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcomed "

- Martin25

They really made my experience great, I had went to Apple Chevrolet Tinley Park and was very unhappy with the salesperson. Warren Dixon made me and my father feel very comfortable during the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields , Lisa Smith

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your father choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- FarmLife

Warren & Sam were great to work with. Other than the long process, we were treated great! Warren asked many times if we needed anything while we waited. Jackie in finance wrapped up the experience pushing it to excellent! Customer service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your patience, business and very kind words!! Happy motoring :)

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff "

- Dave50

The truck that we purchased was advertised with a Leer topper & storeage unit. It was sold to us without those items with only a $200 reduction in price. Warren was great salesman and very helpful. All staff that was worked with were very professional. Processing time seemed to be a little slow. The trade in value given for our Yukon was Fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily

Nov 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your feedback is very important to us. We apologize for the processing time taking longer than it should. I will pass your kind words on to Warren. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Javon1024

From the beginning to end this was a totally great experience...especially for an non experienced car buyer. Lol. Warren was very knowledgeable and offered great advise on choosing the right car. I felt very comfortable with him and will definitely come back or refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "totally great experience" rating on to Warren. We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!!!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car but need to speed up the process"

- Laura K Haskins

We really love our new car, Warren our salesman was very professional and very nice to work with. But the time spent waiting on the whole process was ridiculous. We drove 150 miles to get there and it took four and a half hours to get the deal completed. Bought our daughter a jeep 2 hours away from us this summer and we were only in that dealership an hour and a half! Phillips needs to speed this process up and free up their salesman time so the can possibly make more than one sale in the afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Bryan Krupske

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Laura! We appreciate your feedback and will be investigating why your process took so long and take steps to improve for the future. We're glad to hear you love your new car and enjoyed working with Warren. Happy motoring!!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,974