About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Waseem Tarawneh.
Waseem Tarawneh
Waseem Tarawneh, Finance, Honda of Ocala
4.7

Waseem Tarawneh

Finance

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Waseem Tarawneh

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase Experience"

- Jay1230

Our first purchase experience was accompanying my sister for a new car, with a 2014 trade-in. The initial meeting with the internet-sales rep was not pleasant, and the deal almost didn't work. However, a New Car Manager interceded and made sure that the deal worked. The Manager and Ramy in finance were great to work with, exhibiting the friendliness and commitment to customer satisfaction that your dealership offers. We left that day with her new car and an overall pleasant experience and felt that when the time was right for another Honda, we would return. We began our next search online and was contacted by Nick Desloover. We chatted and texted several times. On the day of our visit, we texted prior to arrival, for the purpose of Nick preparing to show us the exact CR-V we desired. He greeted us at the car upon arrival and proceeded to show us the vehicles available within our price range. Once it was clear that a deal wasn't in reach for a new CR-V, we inquired about a one-owner, low mileage, late model CR-V. Within minutes, he presented a beautiful, immaculate 2015 CR-V Ex that was IT. We made the deal to our complete satisfaction., trading our '09 Escalade. Once again, our experience with Ramy in finance was delightful. I have purchased many vehicles throughout my business life, probably in the order of 30-40. I can say, without reservation, that this dealership and it's management and staff are outstanding and at the top of all those with whom I've dealt. Friendly, knowledgeable, no high-pressure, totally focused on making the car purchase experience as pleasant and painless as possible. Thanks so much, Nick & Ramy for making it happen. You can be assured that "HondaofOcala" will be recommended to friends, family and all those with whom we come in contact. Sincerely and with pleasure, Jay & Wanda Newman The VIllages, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman, Nick Desloover

Sep 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Jay and Wanda, we can't thank you enough for such an incredible review! We will be sure to pass this along to both staff and management so that Nick, Ramy, Mike, Waseem, and the rest of our team know how much you appreciate their customer service!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top in all aspects."

- tlbuck

My wife and I having owned many Honda vehicles from authorized Honda dealers found this experience to be the best ever. We are blown away with the new Honda CR-V and its technology. Honda of Ocala and Mike Lehman went above and beyond in showing us the 2018 product line. Mike introduced us to Ramy Tarawneh in order to assist in the finannces which was a smooth and pleasant experiance. The following day we met Doug McKee and he courteously helped us with our first service. Overall we would rate all departments at Honda of Ocala with a 10+++++++++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are thrilled to have earned such high praise from a Honda enthusiast such as yourself! Thank you very much!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth transition"

- bev

I went to the dealership with the exact vehicle in mind that I wanted to purchase. Mr Thomas was able to meet the need in a model 1 step below my ideal model after explaining the features. He made what could be an incredibly stressful process (especially when financing a vehicle), a smooth transition. I would definitely purchase from Honda of Ocala again with the assistance of Mr. Thomas. The setting and personnel we encountered were very helpful, inviting, and accommodating (even after the vehicle purchase). We were able to ask questions from start to finish and even afterwards. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevlyn Thomas

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We understand purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and we always strive for our customers to have a pleasant experience when they visit. We are happy to hear that Nevlyn took great care of you, Bev! Thanks so much for the great review.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Ocala"

- Joe12

In general, i received great service from Larry Lopez. He was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. I do want to say that I resented the attempt to place a 3,000 charge for “dealer fees” on my car price. When I objected, I had to deal with a business manager and service manager. This was very unpleasant and I finally left the dealership. Larry later called with a satisfatory price. If it wasn´t for Larry, no sale would have happened. I find it extremely rude and unprofessional of the dealer to attempt to make 3,000 dollars for essentially nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lopez

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so happy to hear that Larry gave you a flawless customer service experience. We appreciate the feedback regarding the dealer fee but are very happy to see that overall, you had an excellent experience with us.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Evy

Third vehicle purchased here! Amazing customer service and they work hard to please customers needs and wants. Definitely recommend Nick Rodriguez, he is friendly, professional, respectful, and not pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Rodriguez

Aug 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty and for your stellar review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience Buying a Car."

- Oldsoldier22

I had an amazing experience at Honda of Ocala. Everyone who interacted with me were professional and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. The 2018 CRV has all the innovation I had been wanting from the 2015 model I owned. The knowledge of the upgrades in the car by the sales team helped me make the decision to actually buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simms, Alex Bowers

Aug 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are glad to have earned your full five stars!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- honda

Just purchased my first vehicle in 13 years. My salesman was Sam Ferron who was most congenial, helpful and went out of his way to make a deal for me. So far, my experience with Honda of Ocala has been very favorable. I hope this continues into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferron

Aug 14, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for coming to us for your first car purchase in a long time! We truly appreciate it!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- Boluvsjesus

I am 47 years old and have purchased 20 cars in my lifetime. Michael Lehman is the most efficient, hardworking, knowledgeable, and most motivated toward customer satisfaction I have ever dealt with and we came back to Honda of Ocala just to work with him. We just purchased to 2018 Honda’s in July and he did a great job!! Thank you!! Bonnie Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Aug 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Wow - what an incredible review! We are very proud that Michael earned such high praise from you - thanks so much!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2018 CR-V"

- Bruce

Dealership had the CR-V car that we were interested in. Todd was very nice and went over all the car features with us. Experience was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride

Jun 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Glad to hear you had such a great visit with us, Bruce! Thank you!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Manjos0224

You all go above and beyond to make the customer happy!! I couldn't have been more please from our saleman Sam to store manage to the finance manager, you all are top notch!! Thank you for making this experience great!! I know where to refer people and to come back to on the future!! God Bless you all!! Mandy Pimental

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferron, Justin Saez

Jun 25, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for your full five stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845