About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Waverly Chambers.
Waverly Chambers
Waverly Chambers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore
4.8

Waverly Chambers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

6007 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Waverly Chambers

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Car

The service has been excellent. I truly believe that the representative made me feel like I was a very important person. I would recommend all of my friends and family. I am enjoying my vehicle and the assurance that I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Kenterra38

I gave this review because Mr. Waverly showed excellent customer service. I would recommend his service to others. Customer has been very satisfied. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Wonderful! Thank you!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Brittany23

This is the 2nd car over financed through Waverly and he made it easy each time. My car was totaled and he put me in a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Scott

Aug 27, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first car"

- Ln21

Had a great experience with the salesperson, Waverley. He was very friendly and made sure we had the best deal in town! Got a great deal on a RAV4 xle hybrid, and Waverley made sure that we were well taken care of. Would recommend him for anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for choosing DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore. We appreciate your business!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Toyota

The service at Darcars Toyota Baltimore is top notch. My sale rep Waverly was excellent, very knowledgeable about the different car models as well as walking me through the purchasing process. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the great review and the shout out to Waverly! And, thank you for your business!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Person"

- Jas2356

I bought my car from DarsCars and Mr Waverly was my sales person. He was the best i would recommend him to anybody. Thanks Mr Waverly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- bmorekirby

Waverly Chambers really went to great lengths to get me into a new car. I can't thank him enough! I'm a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and for the shout out to Waverly!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Kjoseph2018

Waverly made our first car buying with a dealership very pleasant. I would absolutely recommend others to go visit him. He makes the entire experience a great one. Go see him, he's the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Waverly!

Mar 02, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Congratulations on your first car! We are so happy to hear that Waverly made your experience exceptional!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Vee323

When I came into the dealership I was hopeless after almost being ripped off by another company. My car was totaled and my credit score had taken a big hit from all the inquires trying to find a new car. Mr Waverly was able to get me in a 2018 Corolla (car of my choice) with no money down at all. He really gets it done! Best purchase I’ve made and all my future vehicle purchases will be made through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sing Waverly's praises. We are so happy that he provided an exceptional experience. Enjoy your new car!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mlu93

Waverly made buying my first car the BEST experience ever!! I would absolutely recommend coming to see him to buy a car, he makes the experience of buying a car an enjoyment rather than a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! That is so exciting. We love hearing that your experience was enjoyable. We understand that it can take a long time so hats off to Waverly for delivering an exceptional experience!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,337

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,665

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,531

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,203

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,543

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,200

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,058

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,156