About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Waylon Wakefield.
Waylon Wakefield
Waylon Wakefield, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
5.0

Waylon Wakefield

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Waylon Wakefield

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- DIESELMAN_1971 Verified Customer

Tradeing in and buying another vehicle was the greatest experience, and we will definitely be back. I sure wish they could make a deal on a new dodge 1ton, otherwise the guys I’ve dealt with very professional and did exactly what we wanted to do as far as a trade goes, these guys went above and beyond to make sure we as there coustomers were happy.. We appreciate all of you. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Austin sessions

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for your positive review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you and hope to see you sometime soon.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very Knowledgeable "

- DIESELMAN_1971 Verified Customer

These guys were very knowledgeable and made buying a pure pleasure opportunity, I would definitely recommended these guys to anyone, now I just hope they can help correct my wife’s issues she has with the truck, 1 being she hates the price of the insurance increase and 2 she doesn’t like the fuel mileage and this has made her change her mind of the particular vehicle we bought, were looking at tradeing it back in with these guys to get something that’s more accomadating for us as far as insurance goes, and better fuel mileage, Other then that we’re completely satisfied. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin???????

Aug 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! Make sure to give us a call so we can work something out for you guys. Looking forward to hearing from you.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Cjj73

I had the best experience at Landers! Everyone was really nice and helpful! Waylon and Austin Sessions were very good at showing me all the features of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Themis you are looking for a vehicle!! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Austin Sessions

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We hope you're loving your new car. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service"

- Learning Each Day

Shaun and Waylon were extremely personable and provided great customer service. They were very attentive over the phone and in person and made sure that we were promptly taken care of. These two individuals deserve five stars!!! My husband dealt with AJ and said that he was awesome, too. There was only one hiccup. On the way home with our “new” used car, my child noted that the roof was “dirty”. I thought that he was talking about the actual outer roof of the car. About two weeks later, he said it again while I was loading him into the car. He then pointed up to the ceiling of the car and I saw that the ceiling/headliner was dirty in the back portion of the car. It appears as if someone in the backseat had an open cup of coke, was jostled by a bump, and threw the coke up into the air. Since the car had otherwise been nicely detailed, I don’t think that the dealership ever noticed that it was there. I note that both my husband and I had taken separate test drives and failed to notice it. (Leave it to a little kid to look where no adult would.). I later called the dealership about the stain JUST IN CASE they could fix it. They were extremely nice about it, arranged for me to come in with my car, and then promptly took it back to the detailers. Unfortunately, nothing can be done because the stain has set it, but I give the Shaun and Waylon kudos for being so attentive and trying to remedy the situation. At this point, I’m just filing it under “lesson learned”. This hiccup is the only reason that the dealership deserves four stars. Shaun and Waylon fully earned five out of five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry, AJ Ridgway

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup with the stain but are otherwise so happy to hear our sales team took such excellent care of you. You're always welcome here at Landers!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new vehicle"

- Msmith Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle is time consuming however, Landers made that time exceptional and well worth it. I was not pressed nor did the employees there try to change my ideas or wants. They were all professional yet, treated me as if I was their family. I recommend Landers for anyone seeking to buy a new or used vehicle. That says a lot since I normally do not rate or recommend any dealership. But Lander deserves a 10 star review. Thank you guys for my first new vehicle. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Curren, Sam Martinez

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Wow! Ten stars! How did we get so lucky? Thank you, kindly, for the glowing review--we are elated to hear your shopping experience was excellent. Please reach out if you ever need anything at all.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another New Jeep!"

- GTDOTSON Verified Customer

Simple, fair and hassle free transaction. This was the second Wrangler I've bought from Landers in the last year. First from Erik Schultz and second from Waylon Wakefield. Both were professional and helpful making for a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 18, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and congrats on your second Jeep Wrangler--we hope you love it! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Timothy74

This dealership took my gmc yukon at the price that I requested even though it booked cheaper, then they even lowered the price on my new ram truck until I could afford it. I will 100% come back for my next vehicle. The salesmen will not run you for your money and are all really nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Timothy--congrats on your new truck!! Happy to hear your shopping experience went so smoothly and thanks so much for your feedback. :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- snow1234

Everyone in every step was nice and explained the process well. This made the car buying experience not so overwhelming. Great job all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: garrett chestnut service department

Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We always aim to make buying a new car just a little less stressful, and we're so glad to hear our sales team accomplished that! If you ever need anything, just reach out and let us know. Take care!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection!"

- mbaker71

Waylon spent 5 hours walking the parking lot with me in the 95 degree heat. He was patient while I drove 3 different models - explaining all of the pros and cons of each vehicle to me. I definitely had the Jeep Master for a salesman! Thank you, Waylon, for an awesome car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Jul 11, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had such an awesome experience with Waylon and we hope you love your new car :) Please let us know if you ever need anything!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to browse and found a deal!!!"

- lexpreacher

Friendly service and great communication was a key factor in our purchase. Came just to look around and instead found the "perfect" car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Misty Joiner 5 stars

Jun 25, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Lex, we appreciate your review so much! Thank you for leaving it, and we hope you'll stop by sometime soon, Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020