About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Bays.
Wayne Bays
Wayne Bays, Chrysler Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Wayne Bays

Chrysler Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Wayne Bays

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well!"

- Kaysue Nothern

I recently bought a used car from Marshall Motors. I was treated as if I had bought a new car. They treated me very fairly and I had an excellent experience. Thank you Wayne bays and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeepcherokee

Thanks to Wayne Bays, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd for working with us and getting us all set up in our new 2018 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Tim Taylor

My family and I were extremely lucky to contact Marshall Motors and end up dealing with Wayne Bays. He was a very down to earth salesman and never made us feel pressured. He made sure we were comfortable throughout the process and I would buy another vehicle from him when the time comes. When it was time for finance Jeremy Lloyd explained everything exceptionally and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service "

- Kristi

Wayne Bays was very personable and not pushy at all which I greatly appreciate. He was patient and let me drive multiple vehicle before I purchased the trailhawk..Bruce, gen mgr also was very nice and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Greg

They were easy to work with and even let take the vehicle out by ourselves. Price was fair and the entire transaction went very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle purchase / wonderful experience"

- Glenn Geisler

Traveled from out of town just to work with this dealership. Wonderful experience, nice people to deal with, and the end result was a great used vehicle for my wife in a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Jb

I don't like wheeling and dealing with sales persons asked Wayne to give me their final offer first (no haggling) right in the ballpark very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chrysler 200! Great Car!"

- JTack

Great service! Love my new car! The staff at Marshall Motors helped me find the right vehicle faster than I ever expected to find a new vehicle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Debra Stroede-Kralik

One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. Our salesman was very knowledgeable & helpful. He was able to explain everything on our new vehicle in great detail. My son is also thinking of buying a car from our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results