About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Bays.
Wayne Bays
Wayne Bays, Chrysler Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Wayne Bays

Chrysler Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Wayne Bays

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Hemi392

Wayne & Bruce were great to work with and easy to deal with. They were no pressure. I ordered my vehicle and I was kept in the loop with updated times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- Kelli

Wayne Bays was very easy to work with. He was patient and listened to what I wanted. I did not feel pressured. I will recommend Wayne Bays if someone is looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Go Around"

- Rob23Diane

Just made our 2nd vehicle purchase with Wayne Bays at Marshall Motor. I now know why I promised to come back after our first purchase. Wayne's a great guy to work with, forth right, honest, knowledgeable and makes it fun picking exactly what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Superior salesman."

- Susan

Wayne was excellent. He listened to my needs and wants and showed me several vehicles. He lined them up so I could see them together. He explained all the features and options. He was helpful but not pushy. I would highly recommend Wayne when making a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well!"

- Kaysue Nothern

I recently bought a used car from Marshall Motors. I was treated as if I had bought a new car. They treated me very fairly and I had an excellent experience. Thank you Wayne bays and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeepcherokee

Thanks to Wayne Bays, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd for working with us and getting us all set up in our new 2018 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Tim Taylor

My family and I were extremely lucky to contact Marshall Motors and end up dealing with Wayne Bays. He was a very down to earth salesman and never made us feel pressured. He made sure we were comfortable throughout the process and I would buy another vehicle from him when the time comes. When it was time for finance Jeremy Lloyd explained everything exceptionally and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service "

- Kristi

Wayne Bays was very personable and not pushy at all which I greatly appreciate. He was patient and let me drive multiple vehicle before I purchased the trailhawk..Bruce, gen mgr also was very nice and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Greg

They were easy to work with and even let take the vehicle out by ourselves. Price was fair and the entire transaction went very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results