About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Credit challenging situations

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Wayne Denman

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guided through the indecision "

- Amiara

I went in as undecided as to what I was looking for... Wayne Denman my salesman asked the right questions and show the right cars... done deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Amiara, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very organized, courteous and fair priced dealership."

- red mustang

I had viewed several ford dealers online and decided to answer the prompt from Flammer Ford of Spring Hill because they had the car that I wanted at a fair listed price, and they were the nearest. I chatted briefly with Wayne Denman and agreed to meet him the next morning. Wayne was polite, professional, and answered all my questions and concerns. I had not intended to leave a few hours later in a new Mustang , but Wayne worked out a trade in deal, cleared all of the other hurdles and sent me down the road with the feeling that I got a good deal. I was introduced to other members of the team and was given a tour of the dealership, my highest grades to all. Thank You. I love my new Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Baker

Nov 06, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car!"

- dwcertano

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Flammer and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Wayne especially took care of all my questions, concerns and needs, and made the entire experience a pleasure. He was extremely friendly and helpful and really enjoyed getting to know him as a person. The car is a dream...the Lincoln MKZ Hybrid has all the bells and whistles I could possibly want and got it at a really great price. Russ was great in helping me understand my warranty options and Dave made going through all the paperwork a breeze. In and out in less than 3 hours including a test drive and transferring the stuff from my old car to the Lincoln (which Wayne was happy to help with). There was absolutely no pressure, no gimmicks, just a really pleasant and quick experience from start to finish. I don't know when I'll need another vehicle, but when I do, Flammer will be the first place I go to shop for one. Thanks to everyone for making this such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

Oct 16, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyers."

- Myem20 p

My husband and I were looking for a reliable vehicle and we were having difficulty finding a dealership that would help us. Flammer Ford didn’t hesitate to help us. Wendy made sure to stay in touch with us through the whole application process, and Wayne made buying the car super easy. When it came time to sign all of the paperwork and finalize everything Dave made that a “ walk in the park” for us. We never felt pressured into anything and they treated us with respect and explained everything in detail. We left the dealership with not only a great car but a wonderful experience. Thank you to the Flammer Ford team for helping us buy our very first car together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan , Wendy Blanton

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car"

- GuyWithRav4

Salesman Wayne Denman was nice/polite. Thanks for the Toyota Rav4 and great service. Staff was all hands on deck to help take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Custome

I stopped into Flammer Ford just to look. Wayne Denman took the time to show me some vehicles and answer all of my questions, could not have been nicer. I am not ready to buy just yet but when I am I will definitely be back to see Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice Experience"

- Bonnie

Our experience was very nice. Wayne showed us a few vehicles we may be interested in the future. There was no pressure. Will definitely see him again when we are ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Bonnie, thanks for the great star-rating! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest & most enjoyable car buying Experience"

- Sue O

We stopped in right at closing on Friday evening. Wayne Denman still was happy to help us. We saw the truck my husband wanted. We had somewhere to go, and asked if we could come back on Saturday for a test drive. The truck was washed, cleaned and waiting for us out front when we got there. The entire process took a few hours, with NO nonsensical negotiating, it was the right price, it was exactly what we wanted to pay & the deal went smoothly First time we ever went to Flammer Ford. Actually 2nd transaction with Wayne, I knew him from a car I purchased in 2012. We WILL be repeat customers. And we will reccomend Flammer & Wayne to anyone looking for a vehicle..No hassle...no nonsense...easy , professional, COMFORTABLE atmosphere. Thank you for making my husband Fathers Day....HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Mike Aposhian

Jun 18, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Sue, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly No Pressure Sales"

- Hoffyone

My wife and I were very pleased on the way we were treated by our Salesman Wayne Denman and others at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. We were impressed to see multiple employees with many years of service at the Dealership. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Crisitine Santiago

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free purchase"

- rgeisel

Family owed and operated dealership, long term employees, laid back, friendly, considerate and went the extra mile. Great experience. Would definitely return to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye, Crisitine Santiago , Joe and Carol

May 28, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,402

2018 Ford Escape

$24,052