About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Credit challenging situations

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Wayne Denman

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Ken Pease

time to renew 3 year lease on another escape Wayne Denman ,Mike Fye and Dave Donovan made the process quick and easy. This is our third car from Flammer will keep coming back when its time for another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan

May 14, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Ken, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had another great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Angel1015

Did not expect to be approved and they did what ever they could do to get me approved. Didnt come out with the car i wanted, but came out the dealer with a better one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever"

- Best. Car dealership

Very good dealership Wayne and David are the best and most honest car salesman I evere met they go above all to get you in a car or truck you love and they get you the best financing out there they are not high pressure salesman I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a vehicle they let you decide if you want to buy or not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and accomadating"

- LarryLove

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Flammer Ford. We are happy customers. The employees are always friendly and helpful, in all departments. Flammer's inventory continues to impress, both used and new lots. The detail they put into our purchase was very helpful. Our salesman, Wayne and our electronics expert Jeff handled everything. All we did was drive away in our new Edge. All in all is was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Wayne!"

- kkokoruz

We hate car/truck shopping. There is nothing pleasant about it. However, my husband did his homework, and we made our trek to Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. We were greeted by a friendly and welcoming Wayne Denman. We spoke about our needs and what we expected. Wayne gave us the information we requested, and my husband was sold! On everything! It was a pleasure working with Wayne. Never thought we'd be owning a Ford (American).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne did a great job!"

- Amy

Wayne did a great job! There was no pressure and it was a great sales experience!! Would definitely recommend Flammer Ford to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- khgonzalez1105

Wayne made our entire experience so wonderful. He worked so hard to make sure we got the vehicle we needed and it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car For My Daughter"

- Bluecarguy

Wayne was extremely helpful and great to work with. We really appreciated his customer focus and diligence in helping us through the process. He made the car buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One very happy teenager boy!"

- browneyedkim

My son found a 2014 Mustang on this lot that he feel in love with, due to a misunderstanding on my part with Mark , we initially got off to a rough start. Russ Silverstone, was willing to work with my son and his budget to make this happen for him! I couldn't be more please with the way this was handled in the end, my son not only got the car of his dreams, but he learned a valuable lesson in the car buying world. My son had saved his money for his first car and it took almost a year to find the car he wanted. The entire team, Mark Dumovich, Wayne Denman, and Russ Silverstone as well as the receptionist, were very good, and worked with my son and myself in a very professional manner. The car is all that they said it was, we left there very happy, and remain happy with the purchase. I would recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, they really came through when it counted. Thank you all, and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!"

- Pony driver

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Wayne was an outstanding sales person,very helpful and no pressure. He made this a great experience and not a chore. Dave was great at getting all the paper work done and interesting guy to talk to. Came back the next day to finish title work and fix a curtisy light and the dealership provided great waiting room beverages an sweet cake. Never had that at any other dealership. Flammer will be first on my list the next time I need a car. We were also impressed by the dealership outreach to the community with its toys for tots program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733