About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Ernst.
Wayne Ernst
Wayne Ernst, Sales Consultant, Bradshaw Automotive Group
not yet rated

Wayne Ernst

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Wayne Ernst

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. overcharging "

- Scurtis

I brought my car in for service. Explained to Wayne in the service department that I could only spend a certain amount of money on my car for repairs. I gave him the most I could spend amount. My bill is more than double what I said I wanted to spend on my car. I have had to let them keep my car for 2 extra weeks until I get paid again to get my car. I explained to Wayne it was more than I could afford. My husband is sick and our income has drastically changed. I made all of this information clear but no one seemed to care. He called Thursday and wanted to know when I was picking my car up. I have had to take my husband back to the hospital. I told him if he doesn’t get admitted I will be in on Saturday, which is tomorrow. His response- I can bring the car to you. Seriously? You charge more than double what I clearly stated I could afford and have no consideration for customers. Lesson learned. Last visit at Bradshaw automotive in Greer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

Oct 18, 2018

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Here at Bradshaw Automotive Group, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (864) 990-4372 to discuss ways w e can better serve you in the future

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recommend Ernest Jones "

- BJ

Had a great experience with the team. Ernest took the lead and made sure everything was above great from start to finish. He made sure he to car of my concerns from start to finish. Everyone made sure that our business continued stay with them for our second Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Ferguson, Ernest Jones

December 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I Had been to 10 dealership. With all bad experances I..."

- scott.gifford.982

I Had been to 10 dealership. With all bad experances I gave them all with a unique financing I was waiting on a check from my retirment. Wayne is absolutly the most honest stright forward car salesman I ever meet. I told him what I wanted and how much I could spend. Wayne didnt start to talk me out of things to get the price down. He simply started looking and found what I wanted. he then asked me what I wanted to do. He did not try to get me to do anything I did not want to do he listened to what I said. He talked to zack and they came to an agreement and gave me a price actually below what I was wanting to spend. with the warrentee extentions and the finish care I got at signing took me over what I wanted to spend but that was all my doing my decision I had No pressure. I explained to them that I did not have my cash until it came in the mail and cleared my bank and they beleived in me and when and got the car on my word that was huge to me. Then to top it off when I went to pick it up my car was in the show room with a huge bow on it I got to drive my car off the show room floor thank you Bradshaw for putting people in place that want to make it a awsome shopping experance for me and thank you Wayne and Zack for being Kind for listening and having faith and beleiving in me and what I said I would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: scott Gifford

September 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our Acadia from..."

- lannings

We had a great experience purchasing our Acadia from Bradshaw of Greer. We worked with Wayne Ernst and he was very knowledgeable about the many features of the Denali line. Wayne even showed us some the "wow" vehicles in the showroom while we waited to finalize the finance part of the sale. Overall an easy experience in purchasing a vehicle and a pleasure doing business with Bradshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lanning

September 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience! I would recommend this dealership..."

- tsilamp

Wonderful experience! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. The service was great. The sales person was very helpful and not at all pushy. I can't image the process going any smoother than it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Every one that we came in contact with were friendly,..."

- joecall

Every one that we came in contact with were friendly, courtious and very professional. Wayne was very knowledgable about the vehicles we looked at. he answered every question that we asked him and did not have to go and ask some one els to get the answer. I will deffinantely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

May 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was by far the best and most pleasant car buying..."

- charlesrose

This was by far the best and most pleasant car buying trip of my life. I told Wayne Ernst what I was looking for .He went on line and had it to the dealer the next day.When I saw my new Camaro It was an awesome feeling. Wayne and Zach Lead me through each step of the buying process.It was fast easy and pleasant. Once the car was mine .Wayne talked me through all the features of this awesome car. He has made himself available after the sale for any questions I had.Even met with me 2 days after I had the car to explain some features I didnt understand. I would highly recommend BRADSHAW CHEVROLET in Greer,and WAYNE ERNST to anyone looking for awesome car buying experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Faulhaber , Wayne Ernst

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"They went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we..."

- A Yarbrough

They went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Wayne was very nice and informative and made sure everything went smooth. I would buy from Bradshaw again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was just looking. Wayne was friendly and courteous and..."

- Linda M. Smith

I was just looking. Wayne was friendly and courteous and answered all my questions. I bought my car four days later. He was surprised. Wayne was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was an excellent dealership to work with. Wayne..."

- sunshine45678

This was an excellent dealership to work with. Wayne worked with me for weeks finding the exact vehicle that I was looking for. Once it was found, the entire process was smooth and friendly. I received a call that my vehicle had been found on a Thursday and drove it home on Friday. I couldn't be any more happy with the speed and professionalism that Wayne provided. It's the reason that I bought the vehicle that I did and the reason I'll return to Bradshaw when it's time for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$25,580

2018 Cadillac ATS

$45,141

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,848

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,046

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,319

2017 Cadillac XTS

$49,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,794