About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Laverdiere.
Wayne Laverdiere
Wayne Laverdiere, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Wayne Laverdiere

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Wayne Laverdiere

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful dealer and fair price"

- Jss999

Very helpful for my first car buying experience. Weren't pushy or trying to take advantage. Very reasonable and easy negotiating the price and everything I wanted for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied"

- Garivard

I cannot remember having a better experience in the past. The sales service was excellent with absolutely no pressure. I explained what I wanted and my plan for visiting other dealerships, and it was accepted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Seng Chittavong

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth like butter new car sale"

- Liz and Jack

No surprises, excellent service, Ron kept all of promises. Wayne explained everything. We were finished in 2.5 hours with Wayne, Ron and picking up our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Stella

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- Timo1971

I felt that Ron and Wayne were very helpful and professional and they got my son and I through the purchase of his used car without a hitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS"

- Bunka

My wife and I had been to one other dealership and were in the process of learning what's out there. The other dealership gave us some numbers which were clearly just a starting point requiring a lot of future negotiation. We are both senior people and have been through this several times in the past and have never enjoyed this. The numbers that Ron gave us included a discount off the MSRP and the trade in value was 75% higher. Maybe we could do better, maybe not. It was good enough to make the deal without any further hassle. Honda has earned a good reputation as has the other dealership. All things being fairly equal the simple straight forward approach gets the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Mike1970

We knew what we wanted and the salesman was ready to make a deal. It was a great experience and we know where we will look first next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord lease"

- jrb2ndbase

This dealership provides excellent service at the convenience of their customers. They consider all aspects of sales with focus on those they serve. I walked in on a Friday afternoon to consult on a lease and drove away Saturday with a new car of my choice after sitting with both a sales representative as well as a manager. They both put forth themselves to the best of their abilities searching for coupons and other discounts to ensure that I received a fair price with upmost efficiency. Thanks Ron and Wayne, respectively, for your efforts and business. Fully satisfied and would recommend Peters Honda of Nashua to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, low pressure "

- CRVbuyer

Worked with Ron Harrison in the purchase of a 2015 CR-V. Ron was helpful and professional in all phases of the sale and his attention to detail made the delivery of the vehicle a stress free and enjoyable experience. Low pressure sales where they let you shop without forcing the issue or products you don’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Seng Chittavong

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales Experience"

- Alicei

Jackie Casey was wonderful to deal with; professional and friendly. I feel we got a great deal on a new car for our son. We were able to trade in his current car on a down-payment for the lease; this helped our bottom line also. We have purchased many vehicles over the years @ Peter's Auto in Nashua,NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Plourde , Jackie Casey; this was her first sale.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly for first time buyer"

- keithjt

I had never bought a car before so I didn't really know what to expect. The employees were friendly, not pushy, and helped me figure everything out. Ended up driving off in a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845