About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Laverdiere.
Wayne Laverdiere
Wayne Laverdiere, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Wayne Laverdiere

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Wayne Laverdiere

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alyssa md Wayne are your best employees. "

- Martian11

Nothing to say that they were knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me through the process Alyssa was OUTSTANDING. Again Alyssa was outstanding. And Wayne. See above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Dubois

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and accommodating."

- Civic

It was time to trade in my.leased Honda. Since our family has had Honda's over the years, I headed to Peter's where the service has always been terrific..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Stella

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and easiest purchase!"

- Cbrewster

There wasn't just one thing that made me choose Peter's over another dealer we looked at. It was the whole package. But I will say Brandon was the deal breaker. I have dealt with a lot of sketchy sales guys who think they can sell anything. Brandon was not pushy at all. He checked in with me when I first started looking and then when I was ready to buy, he was ready to work with me. He is a genuine guy and it is because of the experience he gave that I will be purchasing our next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a fantastic experience!"

- SOZBERAK22

This was my second time leasing a new car from Peters Honda of Nashua and it was an excellent experience. Not only was Ron patient, informative, knowledgeable and excellent to work with, I truly felt he had my best interest in mind; listening to all of my needs and concerns. It felt like family through the process of working with him as well as Wayne on the financial side! I would highly recommend my family and friends to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST-CLASS!!"

- DANCER, TANGO7

This was my first experience with Peter's Honda. My daughter and I were met at the door by Ron Stella. We described what I was looking for and he brought us out on the lot to see what was available. I found exactly what I was looking for! Although Peter's computer system was down that day, Ron kept his cool, answered all of our questions and we were able to finalize the sale several days later.with Ron and Wayne Laverdiere.. I happily drove home in my spotless 2016 Honda CRV EX. Peter's Honda can add another very satisfied customer to their list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Stella

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CR-V"

- Lobo

Alex was very helpful and well informed RE: the CR-V. She worked through the negotiating process with me and kept a good sense of humor. I will mention that your settlement form is very confusing and boarders on misleading, I am a finance professional and it took me some time to understand that the final price listed required me to front cash. I would suggest you look at another software product. This is no reflection on the sales staff since they are working with what they are given.Wayne was very helpful with the financial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Tom Siuda

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Panda03055

We were very impressed with our salesperson Alex. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. We were able to negoatiate a great deal and an excellent financing package. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive experience!"

- B&CSmith

When you walk into a dealership you expect to get 'fudged' over.. I told my husband I would be sporting my RBF(Resting xxxxx Face) just for the occasion because I wasn't about to feel taken advantage of.. But I was absolutely wrong! As we walked on to the lot we were greeted with a huge smile and a hug which I'm almost positive isn't standard procedure, you see my husband and Bri have worked together in the past. We explained which SUV's we were debating between and she helped us decide which would be a better fit. It was obvious Bri had extensive knowledge, there wasn't a single question we could stump her with. When we finally made it to the financing we stepped into Wayne's office to iron out the details. He showed us our (excellent) credit scores and thoroughly explained the value of an extended warranty, which we jumped on. By this time it was passed closing so we were not able to drive my brand new SUV off the lot. I was in a loaner car that was EXACTLY the same as what we had purchased even the color! When I was able to pick up my new SUV(about 48hours later) Bri went over every detail so i knew all my bells and whistles and how to use them. Which was extremely beneficial considering we had never bought new before and the technological advances from my 2005 were all very new to us! All in all we had a great experience and will gladly be recommending Peter's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Yeaton-Mudau

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The joy and confidence in getting a new Civic"

- CM

Ron's advice in trading a car in, in explaining the features of the new model. The no-nonsense down to earth description of all that was involved was a comforting as well as an enjoyable learning experience. Could not have asked for a better dealer. Hat's off to Ron and to all at Peter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Deb

Salesmen are very friendly. They are also very busy. Joe showed me my options for what I wanted and pulled two vehicles to test drive one in the color that I wanted and the second one with the sunroof I was interested in. I appreciate not being pressured during my visit. The dealership was extremely busy and I feel I waited longer than I should have with regards to paperwork being produced for a cash deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orlando

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results