Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Naraine.
Wayne Naraine
Wayne Naraine at Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Wayne Naraine

Pre-owned Sales

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

6000 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Wayne Naraine

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, answered all my questions..."

- MarquiceM

Great customer service, answered all my questions competently and works professionally. Thank for your service and for valuing your customers needs, I’ll be back... - M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saunny Gamble , Chase (Finance)

Jan 24, 2020

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy you had a great experience!!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wayne was extremely friendly and customer service..."

- Mbohnstedt

Wayne was extremely friendly and customer service oriented! He was easy to work with and was a no pressure salesman. His goal was making sure that my husband and I were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy purchase "

- Sjloewen

Wayne was great about the whole process. He was up front about details on the car and about anything we had questions on. The whole experience was one we'd be willing to go through again. Will most likely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2018 Tahoe w/ only 25 miles in 68 minutes"

- DRV405

Dewayne and D-Rock were awesome! They got me in, negotiated my trade value, through finance, and back on the road in 68 minutes. These guys are good at what they do and I never second guessed them. True professionals, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy transaction."

- jmcdonald009

My salesman was Wayne.. He made the sales process easy and quick. I was given a trade value for my car over the phone and the dealership stuck by their offer when I got there. I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress-free"

- merlebh

Nicest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle from a dealership. Wayne Naraine, our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and made this an easy transaction. I really got the feeling that everyone was genuinely nice and friendly and not just because the job requires it. We never felt intimidated or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. No haste. "

- Matt123

Wayne made buying a car a pain free process. I highly recommend buying here. No pressure sales. Friendly team. I will buy from this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and easy business"

- JamesGreat

Wayne was just a real person. At the used car portion of Hudiburg he told me he didn't even make a commission which set me at ease. They matched my tires and ran an ozone cleanse to make the car smell great. Even had a talk in finance with a former OU football player. Thanks for everything and I know you'll help me if anything goes wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Hudiburg Buick GMC Team

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Robinshaw123

Well worth the drive from Childress TX to Oklahoma City OK the pricing was great and so was the service overall it was an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jenn Williams

This is the first car buying experience that I haven't cringed at. Joseph is AWESOME, not pushy at all & stayed in communication with me the whole time. Everyone was very friendly & good prices too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (693 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,031

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,031

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $31,072

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$31,072

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,546

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,546

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,736

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,736